How I Served Rev. King Unclad, With No Pants Or Bra For 7 Years – Former Maid (Page 2)

Date: 29-02-2016 6:21 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Haso112 at 29-02-2016 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
@chukwukason I don't know you and I've never read any of your comments on here, but I'm really interested in knowing two things if you'd clarify.

1. Are you directly or indirectly implying that, @waffibabe who has also testified on this platform on more than one occasion about the ill treatment of her pregnant sister received at that same church is also lying? She's probably also a marine spirit?

2. Why in this world do you think or for what particular purpose would so many people come up against this man and frame him in such a CRUEL manner? Why? Is it simply because he's a man of God or there's something very sinister he must have done wrong?

I read and agreed with your Crime Scene Investigation analysis, they seem very plausible, and with an objective mind, I started to doubt everything I've been reading and hearing about this story, but then looking at your response to other people's comments CURSING them with Hunger and Death.. I knew right there that you're indeed a blind follower of that Rev. KING and I pray that God saves you from yourself soon. Cause where you are headed, hmmmm.. I'm shaking my head for YOU!!!
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 29-02-2016 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
I seee...issokay
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-02-2016 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
i wonder why dem ibo elders dey plead on dis man behalf, abeg make dem leave story jare.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 29-02-2016 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
i wonder why dem ibo elders dey plead on dis man behalf, abeg make dem leave story jare.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-02-2016 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
menh the man bad ooo
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 29-02-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
This girl statement get k leg oo,.why is it that u don't suffer any burn on your body after he might have pour pms.on your body and light up as well
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Anny01 at 29-02-2016 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
What a world of lies?
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 29-02-2016 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm,am not a judge,its the judge that has the final say here,if he is found guilty na him cup of tea not mine.Rubbish.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chukwukason at 29-02-2016 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
@Haso112. POINT OF CORRECTION, I NEVER REPLIED TO ANY COMMENT HERE WITH CURSE. NEVER. I DID NOT CURSE ANYBODY HERE WITH HUNGER. THAT IS NEVER ME AND PLEASE DO CHECK VERY WELL BEFORE YOU REFER THAT TO ME. CHECK THE NAME OF THE PERSON THAT WROTE THAT.

I ONLY WANT TO REPLY YOU NOW BECAUSE YOU REFERRED TO ME DIRECTLY WITH TWO QUESTIONS AND I WILL ANSWER YOU ACCORDINGLY.

1.NOBODY WITH HIS/HER RIGHT SENSES WILL TREAT A PREGNANT WOMAN IN THAT MANNER NOT EVEN IN THE CHURCH. IN CPA CHURCH PREGNANT WOMEN ARE BEING TAKEN SPECIAL CARE OF INCLUDING MY OWN WIFE AND THEY HAVE THEIR SPECIAL CHAIRS AND A PARTICULAR ROLL IN THE CHURCH WHERE THEY SEAT IN EVERY CHURCH SERVICES FAR DIFFERENT FROM WHERE ANY OTHER CHURCH MEMBERS OR VISITOR CAN SEAT. THEY ARE CALL CONTINENTAL WOMEN ROLL. SO, I WANT TO DISAGREE WITH WHOSOEVER THAT POST SUCH LIES HERE WHICH I CONSIDER TO BE SAME LIE FROM THE GROUP OF THE SAME CHIZOBA WHO CAME OUT HERE WITH THIS POST TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC WITH SUCH EVIL MISSION. AND I REPENT THAT SHE CAN ONLY DECEIVE FOOLS LIKE HER NOT SENSIBLE NIGERIANS.

2.THE SECOND ANSWER IS VERY SIMPLY THOUGH WE DO NOT SHARE THE SAME FAITH, UNDERSTANDING AND EVEN BELIEVE. BUT, THE SAME PURPOSE THAT MADE THE WHOLE WORLD TO CRUCIFY JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH IS WHAT I AM SEEING TODAY IN THE CASE OF DR.REV.KING. I STARTED CPA CHURCH IN 2003 AND I CAN OPENLY TELL YOU HERE THAT I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TELL MYSELF THE TRUTH THAT I HAVE NEVER LEARN ONE SINGLE BAD THING FROM DR.REV.KING.I WAS ABLE TO COME OUT FROM THE EVIL I SAW AS NORMAL LIFE STYLE WHICH HAS TO DO WITH CHEATING BECAUSE ALL YOU WILL HEAR AND LEARN FROM  DR.REV.KING  IS TO COME OUT FROM ALL EVIL SUCH AS 1.WITCHCRAFT,2MAMI WATER,3ROBBERY,4ARM ROBBERY,419, SMOKING AND DRINKING, DRUG AND DRUG SELLERS, NATIVE DOCTORS AND VISITING NATIVE DOCTORS, CHEATING,MARINE KINGDOM, OGBONI, SECRET CULTS OF ALL TYPES. DR.REV.KING IS A MAN OF TRUTH AND STAND ON THE TRUTH. HE PRACTICE TRUTH WITH ACTION. THE PROBLEM IS THAT PEOPLE PICK OFFENSE WHEN YOU TELL THEM THEIR SIN DIRECTLY. WHAT CRIME DID JESUS CHRIST COMMIT THAT THEY SORT TO KILL HIM? BUT THANK GOD THAT TODAY EVERY MOUTH TALKING ABOUT THE SO CALL CHRISTIAN ARE CALLING THAT NAME JESUS EVEN THOSE THAT THEIR FOUR FATHERS PARTOOK IN HIS CALCIFICATION.

MAY I REMIND YOU AGAIN THAT I DID NOT AND WILL NOT LAY CURSE OF HUNGER TO ANYBODY NOT EVEN HERE BUT, CHIZOBA CAN ONLY DECEIVE FOOLS LIKE HER HERE NOT SENSIBLE NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaafoigbo at 29-02-2016 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
yoruba people can lie
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 29-02-2016 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eze chukwukason on 29-02-2016 12:58 PM
@Haso112. POINT OF CORRECTION, I NEVER REPLIED TO ANY COMMENT HERE WITH CURSE. NEVER. I DID NOT CURSE ANYBODY HERE WITH HUNGER. THAT IS NEVER ME AND PLEASE DO CHECK VERY WELL BEFORE YOU REFER THAT TO ME. CHECK THE NAME OF THE PERSON THAT WROTE THAT.

I ONLY WANT TO REPLY YOU NOW BECAUSE YOU REFERRED TO ME DIRECTLY WITH TWO QUESTIONS AND I WILL ANSWER YOU ACCORDINGLY.

1.NOBODY WITH HIS/HER RIGHT SENSES WILL TREAT A PREGNANT WOMAN IN THAT MANNER NOT EVEN IN THE CHURCH. IN CPA CHURCH PREGNANT WOMEN ARE BEING TAKEN SPECIAL CARE OF INCLUDING MY OWN WIFE AND THEY HAVE THEIR SPECIAL CHAIRS AND A PARTICULAR ROLL IN THE CHURCH WHERE THEY SEAT IN EVERY CHURCH SERVICES FAR DIFFERENT FROM WHERE ANY OTHER CHURCH MEMBERS OR VISITOR CAN SEAT. THEY ARE CALL CONTINENTAL WOMEN ROLL. SO, I WANT TO DISAGREE WITH WHOSOEVER THAT POST SUCH LIES HERE WHICH I CONSIDER TO BE SAME LIE FROM THE GROUP OF THE SAME CHIZOBA WHO CAME OUT HERE WITH THIS POST TO DECEIVE THE PUBLIC WITH SUCH EVIL MISSION. AND I REPENT THAT SHE CAN ONLY DECEIVE FOOLS LIKE HER NOT SENSIBLE NIGERIANS.

2.THE SECOND ANSWER IS VERY SIMPLY THOUGH WE DO NOT SHARE THE SAME FAITH, UNDERSTANDING AND EVEN BELIEVE. BUT, THE SAME PURPOSE THAT MADE THE WHOLE WORLD TO CRUCIFY JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH IS WHAT I AM SEEING TODAY IN THE CASE OF DR.REV.KING. I STARTED CPA CHURCH IN 2003 AND I CAN OPENLY TELL YOU HERE THAT I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TELL MYSELF THE TRUTH THAT I HAVE NEVER LEARN ONE SINGLE BAD THING FROM DR.REV.KING.I WAS ABLE TO COME OUT FROM THE EVIL I SAW AS NORMAL LIFE STYLE WHICH HAS TO DO WITH CHEATING BECAUSE ALL YOU WILL HEAR AND LEARN FROM  DR.REV.KING  IS TO COME OUT FROM ALL EVIL SUCH AS 1.WITCHCRAFT,2MAMI WATER,3ROBBERY,4ARM ROBBERY,419, SMOKING AND DRINKING, DRUG AND DRUG SELLERS, NATIVE DOCTORS AND VISITING NATIVE DOCTORS, CHEATING,MARINE KINGDOM, OGBONI, SECRET CULTS OF ALL TYPES. DR.REV.KING IS A MAN OF TRUTH AND STAND ON THE TRUTH. HE PRACTICE TRUTH WITH ACTION. THE PROBLEM IS THAT PEOPLE PICK OFFENSE WHEN YOU TELL THEM THEIR SIN DIRECTLY. WHAT CRIME DID JESUS CHRIST COMMIT THAT THEY SORT TO KILL HIM? BUT THANK GOD THAT TODAY EVERY MOUTH TALKING ABOUT THE SO CALL CHRISTIAN ARE CALLING THAT NAME JESUS EVEN THOSE THAT THEIR FOUR FATHERS PARTOOK IN HIS CALCIFICATION.

MAY I REMIND YOU AGAIN THAT I DID NOT AND WILL NOT LAY CURSE OF HUNGER TO ANYBODY NOT EVEN HERE BUT, CHIZOBA CAN ONLY DECEIVE FOOLS LIKE HER HERE NOT SENSIBLE NIGERIANS.

Wow, first and foremost, let me apologize for the wrong accusation, I honestly thought that was you CURSING at others cause of the name that was used, I hope you saw that too? I apologize sincerely and redirect my comment to that person.

Secondly, thanks a lot for the feedback, I really appreciate it because ever since I started to hear this man's case which I knew nothing about until I read it here on NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIA, I have kept an open mind, I have been OBJECTIVE all the way, especially for the fact that the case has been laying there all these years without any attention.

You also made some very good points especially with the FORENSICS OF THE CRIME SCENE, but I am still confused as to why two people on this BLOG allege same cruel treatment from the same REV. KING'S church.. I wonder if that's a coincidence or deliberate act to also make everyone believe the story....

Whatever the TRUTH is, only GOD can JUDGE this man, I have never JUDGED him and I never will.... If he's truly innocent, then I pray the LORD exonerates him and make the actual TRUTH prevail...

Once again, sorry for the wrong accusation and thank you for the answers to my questions...
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 29-02-2016 01:29 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmm the apex court has decided no reverse except PMB step in yo consider him that i doubt.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 29-02-2016 01:31 PM (9 years ago)
only god know exactly what transpired
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 29-02-2016 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
only god know exactly what transpired
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 29-02-2016 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm. make them re investigate this matter well before them pass final judgement.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-02-2016 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
The Supreme court has decided, he should be hanged. Hell is waiting for him... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2016 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 29-02-2016 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: joy mike on 29-02-2016 07:31 AM
They should hang him immediately .in early 2004 they beat my pregnant sister in his church because my sister could not stand on her feet after standing for 15 minutes .she was 8 months pregnant .they told her she was not suppose to sit while others are standing .pregnant or not .
chai chai, nawa o.
Posted: at 29-02-2016 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- izkennedy at 29-02-2016 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
chukwuson or what ever u call ur self, u are wasting our page in this forum by writing long story , tell us the true story since she is lieing
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- izkennedy at 29-02-2016 11:18 PM (9 years ago)
i see some people here are blind and numb in what God can do, some ask questions why she never had any burn on her body after she been poured pms and lighted up matchess, then I ask you guyS HOW COME PEOPLE SURVIVE FROM A FATAL ACCIDENT WITH OUT ANY SCAR ON THERE BODY OR HVE U NOT WITNNESSED THAT BEFORE?
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kayveetee at 29-02-2016 11:21 PM (9 years ago)
I can see a lot of u are still under his spell, Satan disciples
Posted: at 29-02-2016 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac