![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
This girl has been brain wash Reply
| ||||||
Eeyaa! Na love win! Reply
| ||||||
Na wa ooooo, wetin b dis one? She don forget about school marriage at dis age? Reply
| ||||||
9ja creaziet E dey sweet her like sugar cane. Na love win ooo. Reply
| ||||||
LEAVE THE POOR GIRL ALONE AND HER LOVER!!! AFTER ALL 16YRS AND 20YRS NOT TOO BAD!! LEAVE THEM JARE Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Chukwunonso on 1-03-2016 10:31 PM Eeyaa! Na love win! FOR UNDER AGE GIRL ALL OF YOU ARE PEADOS
| ||||||
IF NA CHRISTIAN MAN CARRY HAUSA GIRL LIKE THIS BY NOW KADUNA FOR DON CATCH FIRE USLESS ANIMALS WORSHIPING DEVIL Reply
| ||||||
Na clear eye??? Hausa pple worst for juju. Reply
| ||||||
NA JUJU DEY USE CONFUSE THE INNOCENT GIRL AND EMIR IS AWARE OF THAT WEY CNN AND CO USLESS MEDIA CONFUSING FOOLS Reply
| ||||||
well the hausa people dnt believe in age things Replythe younger the better that to them.... but taken away without the knowledge of her parents and convert her against her wish i think that is a crime other wise they shuld leave them..
| ||||||
FOOL LIKE YOU,SO U NO WAN GO BECAUSE OF THE SWEET DICK ABI?? be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL... .............. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 1-03-2016 10:59 PM well the hausa people dnt believe in age things the younger the better that to them.... but taken away without the knowledge of her parents and convert her against her wish i think that is a crime other wise they shuld leave them.. GIVEM THEM YOUR SISTER USLESS IDIOT
| ||||||
the zoo must fall Reply
| ||||||
Anu ofia,I jiro anya gi,Animal,you are not with your correct senses.Rubbish,I na asukwuzi awusa.oh chimooo! Reply
| ||||||
This girl need serious prayer so they can cast away the spell that aboki.might have place on her Reply
| ||||||
una listen to waitin she dey talk, You say you want to do the thing today that is why , you say you want to do the tin, aboki done do am shage ani na nwanka Reply
| ||||||
That girl needs serious deliverance in mountain of fire. Reply
| ||||||
Its not this gurl fault nw, that useless man don brain wash the gurl. Am moreover he don they have sex with the gurl, so yinusa thing don sweet the gurl. Reply
| ||||||
na sugarcane sweet d gal jare, no be brainwash. Reply