those that had anal sex for luv in d past, where are they now
O GAL, DIS A SIGN DAT UR GUY IS A GAY. D BEST TYN FR U TO DO IS TO GIV HIM 400 METRES GAP. ORELSE, B READY FR ADULT PAMPERS Reply
it is not ur fault that you are stupid,,,,,if stupidity was a punishable crime your love for him would have been a crime,,,,the most annoying fact is that he has not married you,,,,,someone once said:--love with ur head when dating and with ur heart when married,,,,,,,but some girls love with their heart when dating if not i cannot understand why this girl is enjoying the pain from her A*#S because she feels the guy is not cheating.............My law about sex is very simple,,,----i put nothing in my anus and mouth.... Reply
Your Cross, carry it Reply![]()
Quote from: alex on 2-03-2016 10:50 PM if u are not careful he will soon leave ur loose poom poom for a gay ass dude Guy if you have a better advice please advice her so she can have a better way
Loving a man that sex you behind you back will soon drop dead then you will being talking about love foolish girl Reply
Quote from: maria on 2-03-2016 09:26 PM U love him Dat is good, very soon u will be putting on pampers cos of the love u have for him hahaha
Demons Reply
Quote from: victor matthew on 2-03-2016 09:31 PM I see...I b virgin,,so I no understand wetin u ddey talk so..issokay even me.
I saw,,, make una do come see naija chemist Reply
sleep de worry me Reply
Quote from: muhammad sagir on 2-03-2016 09:55 PM The sparm deposited inside your anus will never be fertile, so in the process, it'll turn to warms deep inside ur anus which will keep disturbing u, and seriously u may not be able to get yourself back to normal again. and if he open that hole very well since he's doing it always, then u may not be able to control your shit again, kindly be ready to start using pampers for life. lolsssss, you have talk ham finish jare.
She don't knw say na wetin sweet they kill person pass, I really pity your life, you better be careful Reply
dnt ve time for this Reply
madness Reply
madness.....rubbish Reply
Quote from: victor matthew on 2-03-2016 09:31 PM I see...I b virgin,,so I no understand wetin u ddey talk so..issokay My brother you don give her your number
Asks google for advice Reply
The problem is you yourself, spending weekends in a man house. Has he paid your dowry? Eewu Reply