Girl Needs Advice - I'm Engaged, But I Am Having the Greatest S*x of My Life With Someone (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2016 3:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- izkennedy at 5-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
shai, girl u don end up as asahwo, cos for ur childhood friend u will still disapoint am cos as time goes on u will still meet many more great sex and u will still keep on changing ur mind.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- samdove28 at 5-03-2016 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
God we see you through, I belive na wetin you like most you should go for.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thelly1 at 6-03-2016 02:15 AM (8 years ago)
Pls donot look at only the sex aspect why chosing ur life patner but compare the to characters
Posted: at 6-03-2016 02:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 6-03-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Chukwunonso on  4-03-2016 04:07 PM
Go buy dildo, wen ur engaged man didn't do it wella, den u hav to finish the rest on ur own! Lolz

Haba my friend no be the advice were she want from us be that now.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 6-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  4-03-2016 04:03 PM
I see...Galfrd..kul down..take a cup of lipton tea...and relax..al wil b well..issokay...
Which kind solution be this one? Nah the Lipton go solve her problem bah?
Posted: at 6-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Poshmiru at 6-03-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Dear Lady,

Thank you for sharing.

Based on what you have said, it is my opinion and you hold on a little bit on both to see how it goes. Give it a few weeks the dust will settle.

I have said this because, If your sex life is not healthy you would cheat on your husband and I am not a supporter of that theory. If you are married then stay married by honouring the vows exchanged.

All the best babes xxxxx

Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 6-03-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mbah Thelma on  6-03-2016 02:15 AM
Pls donot look at only the sex aspect why chosing ur life patner but compare the to characters

While I agree in part with your opinion. I will also like to add that sex is very important in a relationship.

It is best if we suggest to her that she goes with her guts.

She is the only one that can get herself out of this situation and this can be done if she takes a minute to listen to herself. Moreso she should try listening to Joel Osteen messages...they will help.

She should also pray about it. The trend of ladies who cheat is because their husbands do not satisfy them. A failed engagement is better than a failed marriage.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 6-03-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kennedy on  5-03-2016 03:05 PM
shai, girl u don end up as asahwo, cos for ur childhood friend u will still disapoint am cos as time goes on u will still meet many more great sex and u will still keep on changing ur mind.

Please mind your language, if you can not have anything nice to say, then do not speak at all.

I agree that it is your opinion, however it should not include name calling.

Would you prefer she marries and cheats?Huh??

Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:28 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Poshmiru at 6-03-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  6-03-2016 10:33 AM
Haba my friend no be the advice were she want from us be that now.

why would she need a sex toy, when she can get a man to fill her up?

Please lady, I use them and I would tell you that it is addictive. If you have a man that fills you in- stay away from them.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:29 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 15-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago)
emjoy pooooh
Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 15-03-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
emjoy pooooh
Posted: at 15-03-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 16-03-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
You are a prostitute. yeye ashewo girl
Posted: at 16-03-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 16-03-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
Na dog you be
Posted: at 16-03-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
uhmm!
Posted: at 30-03-2016 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 7-04-2016 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 7-04-2016 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Content Creator Egungun Breaks Silence After Private Video Surfaces Online

2. 'It’s Better To Have 774 Thieves In Nigeria Than Only One Big Thief' – Oshiomhole Blows Hot

3. Davido Hails Belgium For Approving Maternity Leave And Pension For Sεx Workers

4. From Necessity To Luxury: Pure Water Price Soars in Lagos

5. "I'm Cutting Off Everyone In That Country Called Nigeria" -Bobrisky Weighs In On Egungun Leaked

6. "I'm On The Business Side" - Ubi Franklin On Working As Davido's PA, Nanny

7. Customs, Soldiers Attack Residents Over Video Recording In Lagos

8. 'We Will Lose Foreign Investors' - Omojuwa Writes On Airport Experience, Advises FG

9. Custom Officer, Wife, Four Children Killed In Osun Fire

10. "You Are Possibly The Most Successful Miscreant In Your Lineage" -Seyi Law Dragged Over His

11. Kidnappers Of Four Sisters In Kaduna Reduce Ransom From N300m To N25m

12. "Why We Must Empower Girl Child" – Peter Obi Says

13. Emotional Tributes; Akwa Ibom Gov Eno Recalls How He Met, Fell In Love With Late Wife

1. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

2. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

3. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

4. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

5. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

6. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

7. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

8. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

9. Young Father’s Troubled Expression At Twins Naming Ceremony Sparks Online Debate (Photo + Vid)

10. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman