Should a virgin marry virgin?

Date: 18-01-2010 5:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT OSSY
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 18-01-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago)
Wht do we xpect to c if it happens? Who will teach who?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 18-01-2010 06:04 AM (14 years ago)
The fact tht they re both virgins doesn't mean they aint got a clue about how it goes....they'll teach eachother.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 06:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 07:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 18-01-2010 06:04 AM
The fact tht they re both virgins doesn't mean they aint got a clue about how it goes....they'll teach eachother.
Exactly!

I once even read a story about virgins making love and all dat it dey happen ain't no crime. . .
Smiley

Posted: at 18-01-2010 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 18-01-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago)
[email protected] met my late girlfriend 7yrs ago and until her dealth,we remained virgins.Mayb dats y am findin it difficult 2 b re-engage 
Posted: at 18-01-2010 07:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 18-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 18-01-2010 06:04 AM
I once argued it wit my x. I met her a virgin n i was also a virgin then. But we culdn't teach each other well.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 18-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 05:30 AM

The babe could be a virgin but the guy has to be experience if not him go dey look for hole to put dick Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 18-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
NO IDEA

Posted: at 18-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 18-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 18-01-2010 05:28 PM

The babe could be a virgin but the guy has to be experience if not him go dey look for hole to put dick Grin Grin
Na tru talk
Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
He is not a 4yr old it's a grown man were talking about i'm sure he would have been taught these tins in school or even through watching and reading stuff himself it ain't so hard men u learn these things.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago)

There is no crime abt that.. been a virgin doesnt mean they dont know that dick does go in honeypot and do a marvellous job in there and that... everyone was a virgin once. even during that period u was a virgin, u already know something abt sex. so is normal.. they will teach themselve as they can in the first time, then all the rest is history.  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 18-01-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Ok oh

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-01-2010 09:41 PM

There is no crime abt that.. been a virgin doesnt mean they dont know that dick does go in honeypot and do a marvellous job in there and that... everyone was a virgin once. even during that period u was a virgin, u already know something abt sex. so is normal.. they will teach themselve as they can in the first time, then all the rest is history.  Cheesy
Thank you dey make it seem as if being a virgin is a disease or that "virgins" don't have brains phewww!

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 18-01-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-01-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Disvirgined! Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 18-01-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
There is a lot more to it that inserting dicks in the right hole.

Posted: at 18-01-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 18-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)

Rmber, its not all about inserting, there shld be sm techniques which they may not apply.
Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-01-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-01-2010 10:13 PM

Rmber, its not all about inserting, there shld be sm techniques which they may not apply.

I know abt that... if someone will be a Virgin, getting up to the stage of marrying another Virgin.. Common Dude, they're not Childrem anymore. they must have attend at least High school level.. they must have learnt what to do right or wrong abt that, the right hole to insert the dick and so on, normaly every girl knows the normal place to insert dick once she gets hold of it, U dont teach an animal how to scratch her back when it occurs to do so. most of them will get to nearby tree or turn on the floor to get a nice scratch. thats how it occurs for the girls.

Have u also ask urself why is it that when u want to make Love to a virgin girl that is willing to have the sex, she will ask u to wear condom ? have u ask ever thought abt that, who told her abt Condom, what even give her the mind that she can even get pregnate with that first sex of her life.. or u dont think is possible she can get pregnate, if she's not safe ?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 19-01-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 18-01-2010 07:22 AM
[email protected] met my late girlfriend 7yrs ago and until her dealth,we remained virgins.Mayb dats y am findin it difficult 2 b re-engage 
Undecided

Posted: at 19-01-2010 06:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago)

they will watch videos Grin

Posted: at 20-01-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GlamourPuss at 20-01-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmm..ok wen i was a virgin i thot ma 1st man shud b at least a bit xpirienced. actually i wud b scared 2lose ma virginity wit a virgin guy
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit