Very big lie
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 11-03-2016 11:51 AM Ok no problem but we know ask you sha Very big lie
Quote from: sam dove on 13-03-2016 01:53 PM I KNW FOR SURE THAT ALL THESE YOU ARE SAYING ARE WASH... WHO DID YOU WANT TO BELIV U. Hmmmmmmmm,,, N
OK noted..next Reply
Na her cup of tea Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 11-03-2016 12:07 PM wetin concern us inside this yeye They just want you to know
Quote from: sanusi modele on 11-03-2016 12:29 PM who dey ask u weather na ur husband money abi na ur parent money u dey spend. Me i don tire for her
Quote from: Charles Jackson on 12-03-2016 11:09 AM Yes you tried, but also try and acknowledge your ex-husband at least for once. He helped make you what you are today Women don't do that
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 11-03-2016 11:51 AM Ok no problem but we know ask you sha abi oooooo.... We no go ask her again... Yeye they smell
Quote from: Novia Kelly on 11-03-2016 11:50 AM To whom it may concern. Abi o
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 11-03-2016 11:51 AM Ok no problem but we know ask you sha Ok
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on 11-03-2016 11:57 AM N789k is a taste of wealth in ur eyes??? Liar. Tori don enter here o Was that enough to buy the lavished jewelries, state of the art cars and designer's clothes you acquired whilst married to ur ex? Which work were u doing and what was ur salary? Even after leaving ur husband, what exactly have u been upto? Still stashing ur loot and claiming BIG GIRL. You are no different from many yeyebrities who look for maga to milk. Nuff said.
Quote from: onyedika benson on 11-03-2016 11:58 AM & how does this rduce the price of garri ? Ask dem
Quote from: victor matt on 11-03-2016 12:05 PM Lols..help me ask ooo Hahahahaha
Quote from: mr gogo on 11-03-2016 12:07 PM wetin concern us inside this yeye Me no no oo
Quote from: sanusi modele on 11-03-2016 12:29 PM who dey ask u weather na ur husband money abi na ur parent money u dey spend. Hmmmmmmmm,,
Quote from: DR.kison on 11-03-2016 12:53 PM OK NA..JUST be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Yes,,, careful tins
Quote from: Florence Darlington on 11-03-2016 04:30 PM Noted Airt
Quote from: sam dove on 11-03-2016 05:25 PM NA YOUR CUP OF TEA MISS, THAT ONE NO BE MY CONCERN ![]()
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 12-03-2016 01:02 AM Ok I'm passing by Pass
Quote from: sugar Jane on 12-03-2016 04:04 AM and you married a man old enough to be ya grandpa. anu ofia. Tell ram again