How or where did u know or heard about naijapals.com (Page 3)

Date: 06-09-2007 7:02 pm (17 years ago) | Author: bling4naija
1 2 [3] 4
- Dguy at 7-09-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on  7-09-2008 12:50 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 27-12-2007 05:01 AM
i heard someone calling Naijapals instead fof my name while  Lips Sealed
doesnt that still happen... Smiley Lips Sealed

hold, isnt that a nurse uniform ur wearing?

Posted: at 7-09-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- codegreen at 7-09-2008 06:03 PM (16 years ago)
in my mailbox,didn't know how it got there,very strange.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 06:03 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orishani at 7-09-2008 09:26 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2008 09:26 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 7-09-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago)
I found Naijapals wen I was searching 4any Naija forum via Google....I didn't even know it was Naijapals dat I clicked....d name alone got my attention....I didn't even know I registered not until I started getting newsletters ....and I kept deleting dem cos dey were sooooo much....I just decided 2chek it out....Guess wot?....I'M ADDICTED!
Posted: at 7-09-2008 09:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- khadijah at 8-09-2008 01:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  7-09-2008 05:53 PM

hold, isnt that a nurse uniform ur wearing?
shine ya eye...
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babieada at 8-09-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago)
4RM A FRIEND
Posted: at 8-09-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 8-09-2008 08:32 AM (16 years ago)
My bosses son sent the link to his mother's mail box and I just used my IM address to register.  Grin
Now I'm addicted.  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-09-2008 08:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 8-09-2008 08:38 AM (16 years ago)
ooppss! I actually meant my bosses's son.... its fun, can't get my eyes off everytime I logg on! what a site!

Posted: at 8-09-2008 08:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy79 at 8-09-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago)
someone invite me from naijapals
Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 8-09-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
From ma coz

Posted: at 8-09-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silverleaf at 8-09-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago)
a google search led me  this forum and i am glad i did
Posted: at 8-09-2008 09:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Edebiesther at 11-09-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago)
I received an invitation to naijapals from dguy. It's great been here. I Love Naijapals.com, I love Nigeria, I love AFRICA!
Posted: at 11-09-2008 12:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- double_n at 11-09-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
To tell the fact, becoz I was abroad, I was lookin for a site were I could listen to naija music freely Roll Eyes, and u kno that u can't listenin to music on this site unless u regista 4 an account,  Undecided(which is wat i did afta I found out about it). That time, makin friends on naijapals didn't even bother me that much(especially as long as I had hi5) and 'dguy' was d first friend I had Smiley, the second one: one 'chevyslam' of a nigga(who I later rejected, about 8months afta bein such a prick, a c*@t as a matter of fact by insultin my parents Angry, who he has never seen b4 Angry), then I started usin more of the naijapals stuff and gettin more friends and downloadin more pics.
But up till now no body has made much comments of my pics  :'(
Posted: at 11-09-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- asmah at 12-09-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
I heard about Naijapal from one of my nigerian friend i met in a chat room.And im loving it more every day cuz i love to make new friends no matter colour or creed WE ARE ONE
Posted: at 12-09-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibrogold at 12-09-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago)
Honestly, I just walked into it when I logged in to a system in the cybercafe. Apparently someone must have been going through it when his or her air time ran out. It is a blessing to me anyway to join the community of fellow Naijas on the net.
Posted: at 12-09-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- julietenyinna at 17-09-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago)
A friend of my connected me to naija pal, initially i neglected it but later i got to find out dat it worth jumping into, then i give attention cos i love my country naija.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeyemi5 at 18-09-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago)
a male friend of my told me about the site,i said sorry i cant cos i cant post my pic.he keep telling me i have to check and i said ok,hes going to kill me if he read this lol.am more addicted to the site now than him.he now say whats naijapal.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 18-09-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Bling4naija on  6-09-2007 07:02 PM
ok everybody. Here is how u start.

Just tell how you were connected to this site!! Let me start ist.

I was connected to naijapals from youtube.  Grin

I was bored. Had no Nigerian friends and thought I should search for online naija communities and behold, I found naijapals.com. I like it here and its been a wonderful experience
Posted: at 18-09-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- westsideboy at 19-09-2008 01:27 PM (16 years ago)
Hey what's up men is their few people online.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 01:27 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 19-09-2008 11:52 PM (16 years ago)
stole a song from someone's laptop(dbanj's gbono fele 2 b precise)
d song had 'www.naijapals.com' tag on it.,so i browsed d site, loh! and behold been addicted since.
betta dan those facebook and hi5 m$*f#*kers.
feels good 2 steal sometimes. lol

Posted: at 19-09-2008 11:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)