yes i have a child ReplyTravelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
Your Id na Nugty and you ur talk are nutty too. How can u as man give birth??? you dey sleep??? you better wake up oooo ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
can elephants fly? ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
of cos not, n dat is never gona happen. @ poster or wuld u like 2 b d 1st man 2 give birth 2 a child. Reply
if some men couldn't stand a woman's tantrums... what more if he gets pregnant??? lol Reply
yea i hrd of the pregnant guy on msn news. dont know how far its tru though Reply
u know science has a way of faking thing but they can nver get it right like the natural thing...could also be a miracle Reply
I wish they would have the ability to get pregnant. lol. tit for tat. U get me pregnant and i get u pregnant too. Now they would quit denying their kids.... Reply
Quote from: walerian on 25-09-2008 04:12 PM yea i hrd of the pregnant guy on msn news. dont know how far its tru though Maybe he was born half female and half male with both sex organs and then he got himself pregnant ![]()
yes oo. it has been herd this days that men are going into some kind of operations that grant them the motive of giving birth so this days that can not be discriminated... men can also give birth now.. what a woman can do men can do much better lol Reply
Quote from: Sizzle on 25-09-2008 06:39 PM Quote from: walerian on 25-09-2008 04:12 PM yea i hrd of the pregnant guy on msn news. dont know how far its tru though Maybe he was born half female and half male with both sex organs and then he got himself pregnant ![]() sort of...(s)he's a transsegxwal Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: solazed on 29-11-2008 06:01 PM Quote from: Sizzle on 25-09-2008 06:39 PM Quote from: walerian on 25-09-2008 04:12 PM yea i hrd of the pregnant guy on msn news. dont know how far its tru though Maybe he was born half female and half male with both sex organs and then he got himself pregnant ![]() sort of...(s)he's a transsegxwal Whats transegxwal "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
NO EXPLANATION....EVERYDAY I GIVE BIRTH TO CHILDREN IN MY PIT TOILET....HHEHEHEHEHE Reply![]() ![]() EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
did ur dad give birth to u? jus asking Reply
lol it was a woman taking hormonial pills to look like a man, I remember this story Reply
No, it's not possible. Not unless if they have abnormally a uterus like woman. Reply
Quote from: solazed on 20-08-2008 04:06 PM can elephants fly? HAHAHAHA i laugh so hard at this.this is very impossible. Guys can't give birth. PERIOD.
Quote from: forever17 on 29-07-2012 04:16 PM HAHAHAHA i laugh so hard at this. this is very impossible. Guys can't give birth. PERIOD. very impossible indeed. their reproductive organ is very different compared to a woman.
of course men cannot! anatomically and physiologically speaking, they can't! ReplyEmbarrass your competition Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers www.FanAnimal.com