Olajumoke is moving higher everyday. She was currently signed as the face of Shirley Confectionery

![]() Olajumoke is moving higher everyday. She was currently signed as the face of Shirley Confectionery ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
This a very good new for her and her family ReplyTHE DEVILISH SHRINE WHERE RICH NIGERIANS WORSHIP FOR MONEY AND FAME This is the evil shrine in Cross River state where YAHOO BIG BOYS in town go to get charms and power they use to control their victims. The shrine which is said to be in a remote village near Benue state has become a home for many yahoo boys especially YAHOO BOYS IN MALAYSIA. A cousin of mine told me that most of his friends in MALAYSIA patronize the shrine and they are big boys living lavish life styles. According to the source, the services provided by the shrine ranges from initiation into the OCCULT OF EKPO ITI-AWARA to preparation of charms for non members who physically go to the shrine or contact them via [www.ekpo-iti-awara.hpage.com]. Information gathered reveals that after preparing charm for the YAHOO BOYS, the chief priest will light a kerosene lamp and the name of the YAHOO BOY will be tied to the lamp, then the lamp will be hanged on a tree in the shrine. Once this is done, the YAHOO BOY will go home and start making money and living in affluence.
wonders will never end Reply
#Alhamudulillah Reply
advert tin, naija Reply
Whatever God's gat for you, you'll definitely get ReplyCongrats again babe
WOW WOW WOW THIS S TOTAL TRANSFORMATION, THERE IS A SONG THAT GOES WITH THIS , MY GOD IS A MIRACLE GOD 2CE , HE WILL NEVER FAIL 2CE HE WILL DO WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL DO 2CE , I CAN SEE HIM WORKING IN MY FAVOR, I CAN SEE HIM FIGHTING IN MY BATTLE FIELD , I CAN SEE HIM GIVING MY MIRACLE ,HE WILL DO WHAT SAYS HE WILL DO. Reply
hmm nawa o Reply
happy for her u know Reply
STICK TO THE GAME PLAN AND be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is really the hand work of God. AKA CHUKWU DI YA Reply
are u people seeing what am seein in dis jummy pix. d gal don dey tone small small, una see her knuckles so? jumokeeeeee, ur complexion is fine, dont be mislead by all dis people out dre oooooo. Reply
I saw,,,,, beaurriful Reply
Wow this is beautiful and she has to be very careful with those around her Reply
Quote from: Paul Akin on 18-03-2016 11:40 AM Whatever God's gat for you, you'll definitely get Congrats again babe You are saying well
Quote from: victor eddy on 18-03-2016 02:14 PM WOW WOW WOW THIS S TOTAL TRANSFORMATION, THERE IS A SONG THAT GOES WITH THIS , MY GOD IS A MIRACLE GOD 2CE , HE WILL NEVER FAIL 2CE HE WILL DO WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL DO 2CE , I CAN SEE HIM WORKING IN MY FAVOR, I CAN SEE HIM FIGHTING IN MY BATTLE FIELD , I CAN SEE HIM GIVING MY MIRACLE ,HE WILL DO WHAT SAYS HE WILL DO. This one no be akwa ibom state
Quote from: mr gogo on 18-03-2016 11:09 AM #Alhamudulillah that is what most inlife... To thanks God
Am really so happy for the gurl.... Well I knw with. God all things arw possible. Welldone my dear Reply
Pretty cool Reply