Ibinabo Fiberesima Recounts Sad Ordeals As She Journeys To Kirikiri Prison Again (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2016 8:12 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- Frederick01 at 19-03-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
I AM PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE TO YOU THAT THE PAIN AND SUFFERING FROM WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH MIGHT BE A GREAT TURNAROUND TO FAVOUR YOU.  SO PLEASE DON'T  BE SURPRISED FOR AT A TIME HUMAN BEINGS ARE BOUND TO FACE SOME CHALLENGES IN  LIFE.  SO BE  STRONG  MY  SISTER. MAY  GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 19-03-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintluyis at 19-03-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 19-03-2016 01:19 PM
YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY PERSON THAT KILLED SOMEONE VIA ACCIDENT.
I FEEL FOR THE FAMILY OF THE DEAD MAN, BUT I KNOW THAT YOU ARE BEING JAIL COS YOU ARE NOT A YORUBA WOMAN
YORUBAS BEING WHAT THEY ARE...
TINUBU & CO KILLED FUNSHO WILLIAMS, WHAT DID LAGOS STATE GOVT DO?
[dude what happened to brain? Why did you have to display your ignorance to the whole world via your comment?  What has race or tribe got to do with justice?  This shows your investment in education was a total waste, thats if you ever had one. Stupid,moron, dumbass. People like you are disgrace to the nation.]
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- saintluyis at 19-03-2016 05:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 19-03-2016 01:19 PM
YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY PERSON THAT KILLED SOMEONE VIA ACCIDENT.
I FEEL FOR THE FAMILY OF THE DEAD MAN, BUT I KNOW THAT YOU ARE BEING JAIL COS YOU ARE NOT A YORUBA WOMAN
YORUBAS BEING WHAT THEY ARE...
TINUBU & CO KILLED FUNSHO WILLIAMS, WHAT DID LAGOS STATE GOVT DO?
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 19-03-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
What a pity.....
Posted: at 19-03-2016 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 19-03-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
all of una wey dey put tribe for dis matter no get brain at all. yeye smellos.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 19-03-2016 08:49 PM (8 years ago)
Too long
Posted: at 19-03-2016 08:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 19-03-2016 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 19-03-2016 08:45 AM
yes ooooh go to jail
and see your mates....now that your career
that you have been protecting has left you...
the deseasesd family told you then to
apologies to them publicly ....you said
i can not do that it wil damage my career....
look at you now....infact you are lucky if not
e for life jail for...you are now a convict for
life....enjoy your self with lesbians over there
you have talk my mind bro...
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 19-03-2016 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
I hope God save her from this mess she put herself
Posted: at 19-03-2016 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 19-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
na only God fit help you o, may you be strong.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins E on 19-03-2016 02:38 PM
When ever i see this news i feel for her and her family knowing fully well that bcos the victim here is Yoruba so the so called Lagos state govt would want to showcase their superiority bcos it happened in the state and also she is from d Niger delta region and not Yoruba 4gettin that it was an accident as she never had the intention of killing the said victim on that faithful day.

God will protect her from dying to b4 y
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 20-03-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
You self too dey enter too much problem. You are going to jail and still concern and dragging Nollywood presidency. You are too ambitious and greedy for my liking Jare
Posted: at 20-03-2016 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago)
so sorry 4 her
Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 20-03-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago)
Stop romancing d story n try not to blackmail anybody. Nothing was said about the family of the deceased. Do u know d state they r in now? This will remain with them 4 d rest of their lives.

Firstly it's embarrassing to think u can avoid justice with connection and money. I guess that was your she campaigned for and glued to "Mr president Jonathan, thinking Nigeria will remain backward forever once oga Jonathan is on seat? I'm sure u knew from d first day President Buhari became d president that justice will prevail. U could have done urself a favour by relocating abroad with ur family if u don't want justice but u were too powerful to run.

U were advised to apologise openly/publicly but u refused out rightly!  All because u wanted to protect ur career n maintain ur fans? Hmm SMH 4 u mad beauty is everything.  Y won't they send u away?  D families have done d right thing by stopping u from coming cuz u refused to apologise openly. I also guess because u don't want to tell ur children d truth. That was y ur son came online to lie innocently with d stories u fed him with. U must be ashamed of urself.

U said u were asked to pay #100, 020 Naira n u did. Can dat wipe d tears of d affected ones?  NO!  But hey! learning how to admit ur mistake and saying SORRY will go a long way! In fact it will heal 50% of their wound if not more!

When the families stopped u from seeing them, did u reach out to d powerful people u were connected with to visit n plead on ur behalf on several occasions?  I guess u did not do dat.  U gave up once they sent u away. It shows that u r not only a reckless and hit & run driver but also a RECKLESS woman who toys with people's emotion with no EMPATHY.

D doctors kids r fatherless n no family can feel d vacuum but u r still lucky cuz ur children can still visit u in d boarding school with some jollof rice or bread with ewa agoin.

Y running from d prison? Afterall it was built so we can keep reckless drivers n other criminals in n not animals.

This will serve as a lesson to other reckless drivers with  orisirisi bad habits out there.

Enjoy ur stay, take ur time to reflect on ur actions and hopefully u shall be out on d streets again in about 2 and half years time. Stay strong n remain focused. God will protect ur family.

Posted: at 20-03-2016 02:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 20-03-2016 03:01 AM (8 years ago)
Imagine, she's still talking about being AGN president. U should go n do that in ur new school abeg Olamide said u should leave trash for lawma. No experience is waste. U'll always live to teach others with ur lessons.

Nobody says  u killed d man with intent that's y we called it an accident. But ur attitude towards d affected families stinks! Yes it was an accident but it could be prevented, u could have saved a life u did not drink-drive! This is my own opinion.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 03:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 20-03-2016 06:38 AM (8 years ago)
mmmm them temper justice with mercy
thats he com be 5yrs...
Posted: at 20-03-2016 06:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-03-2016 11:08 AM (8 years ago)
This case isn't about tribe or language, the question here; is she guilty or not ? She knew what the answer was,
    She would had tell her lawyer to meet with the prosecutor and offer to pay compensation to the deceased family.
    I am sure all this Kirikiri ordeal would have been averted.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 11:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 26-03-2016 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 26-03-2016 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 26-03-2016 07:49 PM (8 years ago)
sorry eh...I feel fr yu
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-03-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago)
She deserve am, if she like make she pray from now till kingdon come, dere will be no appeal..
If to say she win she go take am boast well well.
Na a whole doctor she kill, do u no wat it is to be a doctor..? She con go kill one...
Anybody can be an actress u don't even need training to be an actress...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 26-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 26-03-2016 08:30 PM
She deserve am, if she like make she pray from now till kingdon come, dere will be no appeal..
If to say she win she go take am boast well well.
Na a whole doctor she kill, do u no wat it is to be a doctor..? She con go kill one...
Anybody can be an actress u don't even need training to be an actress...
True talk Jare
maybe she doesn't know how many lives the doc would have saved whereas she is spoiling some souls with their porn movies.
Posted: at 26-03-2016 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac