How 17yrs Old Girl In Ondo Allegedly Sold Her Baby For N500,000 To A Couple In Anambra (Page 2)

Date: 20-03-2016 4:00 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- kp45 at 20-03-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 20-03-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imaria at 20-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
Money money money how many times do I call you
Posted: at 20-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 20-03-2016 04:24 PM
I watch it on television AIT. They are doing blame game to to each other. D girl even say she didn't know dat she does not know wen they sold her baby. My question is : wen will dis baby factory thing stop around d eastern part of Nigeria cus it's spoiling d name of dat region jt like underage child abduction is spoiling d north, d south are militants while d western region Hmmmm where do I start from them. Dis is jt d reason all dis whites are still taking as their slave. They don't want UA to love each other so they encourage bad so they can portray UA like uncivilised underdevelop pple wit animal mentality. Too bad.

To over ę
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
I watch it on television AIT. They are doing blame game to to each other. D girl even say she didn't know dat she does not know wen they sold her baby. My question is : wen will dis baby factory thing stop around d eastern part of Nigeria cus it's spoiling d name of dat region jt like underage child abduction is spoiling d north, d south are militants while d western region Hmmmm where do I start from them. Dis is jt d reason all dis whites are still taking as their slave. They don't want UA to love each other so they encourage bad so they can portray UA like uncivilised underdevelop pple wit animal mentality. Too bad.

Brainless set of people
T
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 20-03-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 20-03-2016 08:39 PM
I don't just knw... Nothing yoruba no fit do to make money... Imagine you sell your babe becz of money, ok you think youi no go spend the money finish right.

Shea be una don start again
Posted: at 20-03-2016 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 20-03-2016 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
which kind madness dey worry these people Huh?...na so your mama sell you?
Posted: at 20-03-2016 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Nottingham at 21-03-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
U guys wicked from 500K to 200K then 30K. Did u buy boutique shop for small child. Jude I look u with 1 eye say u impregnate her
Posted: at 21-03-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 21-03-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,rampant now,am beginning to believe that the hands of the parents of the girl that is pregnant is there,when they saw that their daughter is pregnant out of wedluck&no money to carter for her,they will send her out,later when somebody might have taken care of the expenses&all that,they will take style&trace back the person&collect back the baby after eating the money finish.And one thing want to chip in is this,People should stop blaming the couples that is childless that both babies from this people,they didn't force anybody,it's just transaction,Pls either the government help those pregnant teenagers that needs help,parents should stop chasing them out of the house(To run go where)If not,they will go back to abortion&after the baby is born,they will throw the baby to dust bin,Me I prefer make dem dey sell out than killing the babies.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 08:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 21-03-2016 10:17 AM (8 years ago)

Winace, people giving you credit on this are either tribalistics idiots or cannot read in between lines. Which one is Eastern part of the country? Child trafficking happens in almost all states in Nigeria. It has nothing to do with East, West, South or North. If you browse same AIT very well you will see other tribes involved. Lets not come here and spur for tribal war. Child abduction does  not only happen in the North. It happens everywhere. Nothing less than 5 abduction were done recently in Magodo and Ibadan by Yoruba's not Northerners. So lets stop calling out any tribe and be very constructive in our judgement.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kaysieluv at 21-03-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
shame on you lil girl
Posted: at 21-03-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 20-03-2016 11:10 PM
which kind madness dey worry these people Huh?...na so your mama sell you?

Very wicked and heartless
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kings age on 21-03-2016 02:02 AM
U guys wicked from 500K to 200K then 30K. Did u buy boutique shop for small child. Jude I look u with 1 eye say u impregnate her

Some parents are just ordinary heartless
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 21-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 21-03-2016 08:13 AM
Hmmmm,rampant now,am beginning to believe that the hands of the parents of the girl that is pregnant is there,when they saw that their daughter is pregnant out of wedluck&no money to carter for her,they will send her out,later when somebody might have taken care of the expenses&all that,they will take style&trace back the person&collect back the baby after eating the money finish.And one thing want to chip in is this,People should stop blaming the couples that is childless that both babies from this people,they didn't force anybody,it's just transaction,Pls either the government help those pregnant teenagers that needs help,parents should stop chasing them out of the house(To run go where)If not,they will go back to abortion&after the baby is born,they will throw the baby to dust bin,Me I prefer make dem dey sell out than killing the babies.

Your talk too plenty abeg, just give a little advice
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 21-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
wonder shall never end, anyway no be today e don dey happen
Posted: at 21-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 21-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
wonder shall never end, anyway no be today e don dey happen
Posted: at 21-03-2016 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 21-03-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
God save ur children  confusion everywhere nawaoo.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 21-03-2016 06:40 PM (8 years ago)
Dis is terrible,,,,
Posted: at 21-03-2016 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 26-03-2016 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
she'll regret it
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 29-03-2016 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
all fr the money
Posted: at 29-03-2016 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero