trial. The first step was to go deep into the
forest and get ten pieces of the same kind of
fruits. The three men went their separate ways
to gather fruits.
The Yoruba man came back and said to the
king,”I brought 10 apples.”
Then the king explained the trial to him,”You
have to swallow the fruits without any
expression on your face or you will be killed.
The first apple went in, but on the second one,
he winced out in pain, so he was killed.
The Igbo man arrived and showed the king ten
berries. When the king explained the trial to
him, he thought to himself that this should be
easy…. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8and on the ninth berry, he
burst out in laughter and was killed.
The Yoruba man and Igbo man met in heaven
and the Yoruba man asked,”Why did you laugh?
You almost got away with the trial.”
The Igbo man replied,”I couldn’t help it, when I
saw the Hausa man coming with Watermelons!”
#whats ya Say

Posted: at 21-03-2016 12:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
mmmm ehehe nice one
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
Both posta n d person wey dey my head b konfirm FOOL for this retired old joke
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 12:45 AM (9 years ago)
hehehehe na today
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
Hahahahaha,,,, tank God u no say no b today
Posted: at 22-03-2016 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 22-03-2016 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
I just they observ them... Then no wan listen to my instruction... Ok make I they look who go tired..
Posted: at 22-03-2016 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 22-03-2016 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 22-03-2016 06:10 AM
you better be careful before I change everything for you.... I dey warn you small small... And naijapals they see say I they warn you..
Posted: at 22-03-2016 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 22-03-2016 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
you better be careful before I change everything for you.... I dey warn you small small... And naijapals they see say I they warn you..
Posted: at 22-03-2016 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 22-03-2016 08:54 AM
Na dat vex wey u talk say dey hungry u wey I won c so.... Imbecile wey too like sleep
Posted: at 22-03-2016 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 22-03-2016 08:50 AM
I just they observ them... Then no wan listen to my instruction... Ok make I they look who go tired..
oooohk....
Posted: at 22-03-2016 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-03-2016 11:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 22-03-2016 08:54 AM

I dey wait dis imbecile make e enter here,,, abi e no sabi road as e take waka come before
Posted: at 22-03-2016 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 23-03-2016 02:41 AM (9 years ago)
that kind tin....
Posted: at 23-03-2016 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 23-03-2016 02:42 AM (9 years ago)
Sam dey tell u him mind o
Posted: at 23-03-2016 02:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 23-03-2016 02:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 22-03-2016 11:05 PM
oooohk....
oooook Na u get to comment abi
Posted: at 23-03-2016 02:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 21-03-2016 11:23 PM
mmmm ehehe nice one
thanks jare... You get better eyes to see good thing
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 22-03-2016 12:27 AM
Both posta n d person wey dey my head b konfirm FOOL for this retired old joke
na you be otondo for here.. You be original madboy
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 23-03-2016 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
you month go finish you soon...
Posted: at 23-03-2016 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 23-03-2016 09:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 23-03-2016 06:17 PM
na you be otondo for here.. You be original madboy
Hehehehehe copy copy tif,,, no worry as u don already no say na d name I dey call u otondo eitule tuaa,,,  agbepo tolotolo chop-shit,,, continue to dey pack ur ape family shit chop
Posted: at 23-03-2016 09:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
o waka pass
Posted: at 27-03-2016 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 28-03-2016 11:40 AM (9 years ago)
hmm nice but na pb4
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero