Warri Girl Hire Thugs To Disgrace Her Friend In Public For Snatching Her Boyfriend

Date: 21-03-2016 11:00 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago)

A young woman has been publicly shamed and disgraced after she slept with her close friend's boyfriend and was caught red-handed in the act.  A gang of female cultists have disgraced a girl before the public by stripping her n*ked for snatching her close friend's boyfriend. The incident happened in Obieruku, Ukwani LGA of Delta State on Saturday. To make matters worse, the n*de photographs of the 20 year old girl identified as Ifeoma was circulated round the area.

It was gathered that the cultists were hired to disgrace the girl by the friend she snatched the man from. She was molested and stripped n*ked in broad daylight inside a forest.

It was reliably gathered that Ifeoma, one of the daughters of a furniture maker along Amai road, popularly called Abacha in Obieruku was allegedly forced and striped naked for daring ‘‘to sleep with her friend ‘s boyfriend in the area.’’

According to LeadershipNG, trouble stated when Ifeoma was said to have left her father’s house and moved into a friend’s (Faith) abode after a minor disagreement with the father. Sources said that both friends lived together happily like sisters until Faith’s boyfriend (named withheld) who lives in Asaba visited Obiaruku to see his girlfriend where he met Ifeoma alone in the house. It was said that one thing led to another and Ifeoma and the said boyfriend became engrossed in an amorous act while both awaited the arrival of Faith. The man had insisted to pass the night in the house, an offer that was gladly received by Ifeoma who had allegedly seduced him with her skimpy dress.

It was gathered that the two engaged in a hot romance and love making throughout the night. It was during the period that Faith walked in on the duo who had she wouldn't comeback again.

In anger she had attacked them and subsequently sent her friend packing. Some days after the ugly incident,  six cult girls attacked Ifeoma on her way home from the church during night fall, stripped and beat her to a pulp before taking Nood pictures of her which they circulated in the community.

Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
oooh very wrong....this is not
a proper way to do this naw....
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-03-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago)
Poster na wa for u!! i won see the full picture na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 21-03-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 21-03-2016 11:16 PM
Poster na wa for u!! i won see the full picture na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
U pervert, u no even feel sorry for the girl...
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-03-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
Never bite the fingers dat feeds u....
U sef no shame u go sleep with ur friend wey help u in ur time of need....
But dis does not warrant dis sort of animalistic behaviour...
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 21-03-2016 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
dis is what i called phyukup treatment. d gal is a stupid and useless dog, how can u sleep with ur friend's bf? though d friend suppose no do reach like dis sha oooo but i just hope dis will serves as a lesson for others that indulge in such
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 21-03-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
Why this not suspected
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 11:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 21-03-2016 11:27 PM
Never bite the fingers dat feeds u....
U sef no shame u go sleep with ur friend wey help u in ur time of need....
But dis does not warrant dis sort of animalistic behaviour...
GBAM....
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- toshibaelect at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
Where is the Nood pictures  cos I dey like am wella... Poster u need to be careful.. Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL..
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fran6ixfox at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
public disgrace.. is not right
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 21-03-2016 11:52 PM
dis is what i called phyukup treatment. d gal is a stupid and useless dog, how can u sleep with ur friend's bf? though d friend suppose no do reach like dis sha oooo but i just hope dis will serves as a lesson for others that indulge in such
..... yes oooo
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 22-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 21-03-2016 11:52 PM
true
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 22-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 22-03-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago)
What wisdom is this in the action you took? You should have gone after the man an not the girl because I man had a right and obligation to have sad no. So spare the poor girl the humiliation an dwell on your dwindling love/romance with your guy.
Posted: at 22-03-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 22-03-2016 03:12 AM (8 years ago)
No b small tinoooooo
Posted: at 22-03-2016 03:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keekys at 22-03-2016 04:59 AM (8 years ago)
These ppl like too much jungle justice..what she did was wrong, but thats not the way to deal wit..next time get a man who only has eyes for you..because am sure he was doing it with someone else too...foolish ppl..
Posted: at 22-03-2016 04:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 22-03-2016 05:01 AM (8 years ago)
Too bad,,,,,,why now???
Posted: at 22-03-2016 05:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 22-03-2016 05:03 AM (8 years ago)
That was too bad for her
Posted: at 22-03-2016 05:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Quote from: teejay on 22-03-2016 05:01 AM
Too bad,,,,,,why now???

When did you expect
Quote from: kay fran on 22-03-2016 04:59 AM
These ppl like too much jungle justice..what she did was wrong, but thats not the way to deal wit..next time get a man who only has eyes for you..because am sure he was doing it with someone else too...foolish ppl..

They are too local