How Magistrate Threw Woman Into Kirikiri Prison After Their Cars Brushed - Photo (Page 2)

Date: 23-03-2016 12:09 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- emma4love3 at 23-03-2016 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 23-03-2016 12:25 PM
Lawlessness is the order of the days
....very correct my brother
Posted: at 23-03-2016 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 23-03-2016 08:48 PM (9 years ago)
NEXT TIME be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 23-03-2016 08:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 23-03-2016 08:49 PM (9 years ago)
Two wrongs do not make a right. The lady was no doubt wrong for trying to/driving away without making police report or sharing driver and vehicle information with the magistrate or her driver. And the magistrate was lawless and "Hammer Down" on the case for presiding over it. Now, since she (the magistrate) knows the law better than the accused, but chose to play/deliver a hanky-panky  justice, she should lose recovery in the case.
Posted: at 23-03-2016 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 23-03-2016 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
Ok I'm passing by
Posted: at 23-03-2016 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-03-2016 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Abuse of power
Posted: at 23-03-2016 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 24-03-2016 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 23-03-2016 12:36 PM
dats the type of news dat always come from dat part of the world.lawyer,police,army,vp,headmaster,teacher and even lasma abusing the rights of the citizens,and absolutely nothing will happen thereafter.can someone now give me the reason why i should not label dat entity a zoo?Huh? Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes
lolsssss.... You have talk my mind jare...
Posted: at 24-03-2016 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 24-03-2016 12:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 23-03-2016 12:42 PM
If the nation is a Zoo, then you are an animal because only animals live in the zoos.
hmmmmmmmmm.... Are you sure of what you are saying... Ok if you say so oooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2016 12:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 24-03-2016 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 23-03-2016 08:16 PM
Jungle justice in the highest order. How could one preside over a case in which she is the plaintiff, the complainant, and has 100% interest to recover loss? Everything is possible in Nigeria. The defendant may have attempted to flea or abscond the scene of accident, which has criminal intent; but the case prosecuted by law enforcement officers and must be heard by a competent court by a judge who has no interest in the case. This judgment is not enforceable because it's palpable and orchestrated by conflict of interest.
hmmmmmmmm.... You have talk my mind jare.... The woman should learn from what he did... Am not spport of it
Posted: at 24-03-2016 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 24-03-2016 01:54 AM (9 years ago)
no one must go to prison because of a minnor accident.no matter what

the magistrate is not well Educated.

in worse case he can demand for repair or go to court.
that is an abuse of power. the magistrate has commited a crime.
Posted: at 24-03-2016 01:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
Yes so that next time you have to be very careful
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 23-03-2016 08:22 PM
well the magistrate can not be the judge
of her own case....then the victim
shudnt have ran away....she shuld have stop
and see the extend of damage and then
plead for mercy if she is at fault....

That's a very big disgrace
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 23-03-2016 08:16 PM
Jungle justice in the highest order. How could one preside over a case in which she is the plaintiff, the complainant, and has 100% interest to recover loss? Everything is possible in Nigeria. The defendant may have attempted to flea or abscond the scene of accident, which has criminal intent; but the case prosecuted by law enforcement officers and must be heard by a competent court by a judge who has no interest in the case. This judgment is not enforceable because it's palpable and orchestrated by conflict of interest.

You are definitely correct
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bolarinwa Lawal on 23-03-2016 07:57 PM

WHAT HAS ETHNIC GOT TO DO WITH THE NEWS? OH GOD!

Nothing like that my friend
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 23-03-2016 07:23 PM
nonsense magistrate all these charge and bail people, thieves.

Too heartless
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 23-03-2016 07:19 PM
i dey come make i come judge d case

Am waiting oh
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: princess nuonum peace on 23-03-2016 02:23 PM
Can peoples pls read the passage carefully without bias the accused hit the magistrate and ran away instead of stopping and begging the magistrate so the magistrate
 had to pursue her till she caught her that attempt to pursue her is waste of her government time so she has to be punished for attempting to run away

Yes that sounds great
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 23-03-2016 01:41 PM
Migistrate don use her post and power,,,

Power talks
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on 23-03-2016 01:32 PM
She was arrested on what grounds?

Go back and read the full details
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-03-2016 09:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 23-03-2016 01:26 PM
MOST YORUBAS ARE LIARS LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED

I see you hate the Yorubas
Posted: at 24-03-2016 09:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 26-03-2016 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
nawa oooo
Posted: at 26-03-2016 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero