Naijapals, i day fear from my Anus for this news. Shekau will rather die than to surrender quote me anywhere. Reply
And u want me to believe this? Hell no!!! Reply
Poster whr is d video? Reply![]()
av been pondering over dis. y all over d world Muslims are d problems? is it dat Islam is a religion of violence? Muslims in d house dis goes to u Reply
Rubbish !!!! Total Hoax Reply
I don't even understand what he is saying, I careless so screw him and the blood of the innocent will look for him. Reply
Seeing z blivin dey say,I nid 2 c shekau himself b4 I bliv Reply
Liars,pure fallacy. Reply
TOO LATE....IN UR NEXT LIFE be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
POSTER, WHY DIDN'T YOU TRANSLATE THIS MAN'S SAYINGS BEFORE POSTING? OR YOU THINK ALL OF US ARE MUSLIMS HAA? PLEASE GO BACK AND TRANSLATE IT BEFORE BRINGING IT ON AIR. AND ONE THING. I DON'T THINK THIS MAN HAS SURRENDERED. A MAN WITH SUCH A POWERFUL MACHINE GUN LYING ON HIS BOSOM AND YOU ARE DECEIVING ME THAT HE HAS SURRENDERED. NAA I CAN'T BUY THIS. GO BACK TO SHEKAU AND ASK HIM WELL BEFORE PEOPLE CAN GO CLOSE TO HIM. PLEASE MY PEOPLE, A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Reply
Liars This Abubakar Shekau don die Sara tey tey Reply
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 24-03-2016 10:51 AM Hahahahaha,,,, make I just dey observe d end product of dis tori abi o na d end go justify o
U guys are stupid if dem don arrest dis guy don't u think the govt will show him on tv...? ReplyDey will definitely show and parade him b4 journalists...
mmmmm well is good to hear this sha...if is Replytrue oooh
Quote from: sam dove on 24-03-2016 11:41 AM but I will to tell you say madness they worry your head... Who tell you say na jesus then first born... You forget say adam and eve they here... All una pastor don spoil una brain.... If una they reason well una go knw say jesus was not person that was first created... Well na yeye they worry u... You knw nothing about the Bible. Before Adam Jesus was. John 1:10 He was in the world, and the world was made by him and the world knew him not.
I don understand anything here, he's talking bullshit,after all the bombing and blood shed? phyuk you.... Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-03-2016 11:19 AM YOU'RE A BIG FOOL!! IF ISLAM IS A FALSE WHAT ABOUT CHRISTIANITY? ISN'T IT ALL ABOUT STORY BOOK!! WERE YOU THERE IN 2000YRS AGO.. MUMU PIKIN Gogoman why can´t you be quite for once. You can actually ignore the guy and move on, rather than expose your ignorance.
Ok I'm passing by Reply