Of what please
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 25-03-2016 11:09 PM I'm waiting for the confirmation Of what please
Quote from: kings age on 25-03-2016 11:08 PM And u get heart make u bomb people. Liar... Na wetin I dey talk
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 10:43 PM what a waste of life, let's teach ourselves the truth and the genuine ways of our religion, this can help in reducing the unholy killings. No more killing please
Quote from: Collins Fred on 25-03-2016 10:05 PM I'm one of the abducted Damaturu Boys but cos I was Careful I'm were I am now.. So Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL Haha mumu boy
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-03-2016 09:45 PM Hmmmm i no believe am cos if she was one of d rescued girls in naija, how did she end up at Cameroun...? You are confused
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 08:59 PM when u confirm finish, let me know so i can comment then What is that
Quote from: onyedika benson on 25-03-2016 08:42 PM i thought shaik-cow said they hv surrender ? Na so I hear
Quote from: ijeoma debby on 25-03-2016 08:53 PM Who is fooling who. Fooling themselves
Quote from: teejay on 26-03-2016 12:37 AM Lets's wait and see d out come of heir investigation... No problem
Quote from: sam dove on 26-03-2016 06:04 AM We don't knw whom to belive now.... Well all is well It not okay oh
ok we go find out ok Reply
Quote from: onyedika benson on 25-03-2016 08:42 PM i thought shaik-cow said they hv surrender ? for where he surrender... Ok. He come meet you say he wan surrender... Hmmmmmmm... You better don't gream abt tht now
Quote from: ijeoma debby on 25-03-2016 08:53 PM Who is fooling who. seriously... I don't knw who is fooling who for here ooooooo...
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 08:59 PM when u confirm finish, let me know so i can comment then lolsssss.... You they funny... Na when then wan confirm finish.... Lols
story fr the gods Reply
hmm Reply
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 08:59 PM when u confirm finish, let me know so i can comment then hmmmmmmmmmm..... You have talk ham finish jare.... Ok no problem.... I will let you knw
Quote from: DR.kison on 25-03-2016 09:00 PM TOH,,,JUST Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... alrit.... He will be careful... I will tell her...
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-03-2016 09:45 PM Hmmmm i no believe am cos if she was one of d rescued girls in naija, how did abi oooooooooo..... I don't understand ooooooo..... Na who we go ask now..m she end up at Cameroun...?
story fr the gods Reply