![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
But who is she again? Reply
Lol.. Retire wen nobody knows You. I tire for some Yeyebrities. Y'all have to be CAREFUL.. VERY CAREFUL.. VERY VERY CAREFUL.. EXTREMELY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL Reply
To whom it may concern. Reply
JUST Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
Byeye Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-03-2016 10:48 PM But who is she again? if you love good music and you know good music, then you should know beautiful, sonorous voice, multi talented EVA ALORDIAH.
Quote from: Collins Fred on 25-03-2016 10:57 PM Lol.. Retire wen nobody knows You. I tire for some Yeyebrities. Y'all have to be CAREFUL.. VERY CAREFUL.. VERY VERY CAREFUL.. EXTREMELY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL me I tire o
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-03-2016 10:48 PM But who is she again? Fulani
I saw,,,, Reply
Quote from: teejay on 26-03-2016 12:40 AM I saw,,,, you never see nothing
I saw,,, e own don better Reply
k noted.. hope u arent 'experring' Dangote to beg u not to retire. Reply
How is your retirement our problem? Retire if you want, shoooo Reply
hehehe...na so na she tired na and now she Replywon retire....maybe nothing to sing again....
Quote from: Collins Fred on 25-03-2016 10:57 PM Lol.. Retire wen nobody knows You. I tire for some Yeyebrities. Y'all have to be CAREFUL.. VERY CAREFUL.. VERY VERY CAREFUL.. EXTREMELY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL lolsssss.... You are very funny....
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 26-03-2016 03:35 AM How is your retirement our problem? Retire if you want, shoooo .... i just tire oooh
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-03-2016 10:48 PM But who is she again? [/quoteyou they ask me... Na who I go ask now]
Hmmmmmm..... God don butter him bread... Reply
Quote from: Nobleman Prince Okojie on 25-03-2016 11:44 PM if you love good music and you know good music, then you should know beautiful, sonorous voice, multi talented EVA ALORDIAH. ...mmmm no be must to knw herweitun she dey sing self.....him no no am be dat... so you wey knw her.....tell us one her music make we hear..... me too i no no am...