The patriotic Nigerian football supporter had all eyes on her when she showed up in these green and white beads.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-03-2016 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SweetDaddy1 at 26-03-2016 08:57 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Lovely national dress and the stadium was almost empty ...BUT how could any reasonable person organised such a big match in boko haram region, if it was played in Lagos the stadium would had been parked full with soccer fans and the result could had been different.
Posted: at 26-03-2016 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
victorstic1 at 26-03-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago) (m)
EVEN THAT BOKO HARAM REGION KADUNA IS A RISKY PLACE TO THINK OF , AM VERY SURE THE PLAYERS WILL BE PLAYING WITH FEAR , LOOKING LEFT AND RIGHT IF BOMB NO GO LAND FOR THEIR HEAD
Posted: at 26-03-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
toshibaelect at 26-03-2016 10:38 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Hmmm!!! The woman is from Yoruba! I was there life and direct... The Egyptian got their equalizing goal cos Naija players were all looking at the woman... Woman you Have to be CAREFUL.. VERY CAREFUL.. VERY VERY CAREFUL.. EXTREMELY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 26-03-2016 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
NIAJA PLAYERS LOVES MASTURBATING, HOW CAN U ALLOW EGYPT TO GET A DRAW.....NICE ONE WOMAN..U DEY REP NAIJA....AS FOR NAIJA PLAYERS Y'ALL BETTER Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 26-03-2016 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Lovely national dress and the stadium was almost empty ...BUT how could any reasonable person organised such a big match in boko haram region, if it was played in Lagos the stadium would had been parked full with soccer fans and the result could had been different.
MY GUY, I NO SURE SAY U WATCH D MATCH OOO, CUS D POPULATION FR DAT STADIUM NO B HERE OOO
Posted: at 27-03-2016 12:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac