Any marriage agreement? U didn't make him marry u since 2006 why court? Is it by force? Reply
men too should be careful ooooo, make she sue am well jare. Reply
See law in oyiboland. Reply
his own life Reply
Quote from: sam dove on 27-03-2016 12:22 AM lolsssss.... You don't knw... Na today, no be all of them they fine now... Perhaps 70% of them they fine .....ok noted
Quote from: onyedika benson on 26-03-2016 10:12 PM is typing a message... .....which message again
Quote from: mr gogo on 26-03-2016 09:28 PM welcome to men world......... Gbam....
Toshibaelect why you copy kison now,,bring ur own way now,no dey copy abeg. Reply
Oyinbo fit sue fr drinking water gan Reply
wtf is the meaning of be careful and all the repetition if you don't have nun to say shut the hell up Reply
Quote from: Manuel Drake on 27-03-2016 04:12 PM wtf is the meaning of be careful and all the repetition if you don't have nun to say shut the hell up see this jjc o, I beg we no dey complain o, just park well, and you have to be very very careful
Quote from: precious Micheal on 26-03-2016 09:36 PM Hmmm,don't have much to say,the decision is the man to make. abi
sorry eh Reply
lol..wetin we no go hear? Reply
lol...eyaaa Reply
Quote from: precious Micheal on 26-03-2016 09:36 PM Hmmm,don't have much to say,the decision is the man to make. hmmmmmmmm.... You have talk ham well jare my dear..... I really they concur with you.....
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 26-03-2016 09:38 PM na sooo....na waooo oyibo some hmmmmmmm.... Yea now... You don't knw before... Then no they fine oooooo no dey fine at all....
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 26-03-2016 09:50 PM Which one of the ladies is younger and prettier in these photos? ahahahahahaha.... You they ask me... Na who me go ask now.... Mayb mak I ask poster