On my way from work, I used NGN 4,000 to buy fuel for my car and my remaining NGN 1000 to get food in a restaurant before I hit the road.
As I ordered food and sat down to eat, a man sitting beside me and in a nice shirt said, "I love the way you eat; try their snail, I will pay". I hastily added 4 pieces of snail for NGN 2000 and continued eating .
He said again,
"You eat so well; please add a bottle of wine so that you can drink after eating". I hastily made the order and was having fun.
My total bill came up to about NGN 10,000... I thanked him for accepting to pay.
As I stood to leave, my car key fell down, and I bent to pick it; I discovered that the man was bare-footed!!!
Alas, he was a mad man. He laughed at me and said, "The way dem go beat you for here ehh, na only God fit save you!"
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 1-04-2016 10:35 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Na PB4...,,, run go check as e never run commot. E still dey for first page BT u try shaa.. as u no pack am come like some yeye morons
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero