Student Calls Out Lecturer at University of Abuja on Social Media for Victimizing her (Page 3)

Date: 30-03-2016 10:36 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- eric2000 at 31-03-2016 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
How can a university lecturer take a belt and flog an undergraduate and do all this and he isl somewhere doing like 5 to 10yrs in jail?.....when I read a lot of stuff about  the shenanigans that happens in Nigerian universities, I am kind of grateful I didn't go to school in Nigeria....in all the time I spent in the university abroad,i never had a university lecturer raise their voice at me, talkless of ceasing my phone or flogging.....wao naija
Posted: at 31-03-2016 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 31-03-2016 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
Well, every Nigeria students and lecturers knows what you are saying! Take this guy up for a good lesson to those lectures who are still in that circle,
Penis madness!
Posted: at 31-03-2016 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zauber at 31-03-2016 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
wellcome to zoo
Posted: at 31-03-2016 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]