Just Negodu! This Is Mbaise Road In Imo State (Photos)

Date: 01-04-2016 9:31 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-04-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago)

See the deplorable state of Mbaise road in Owerri.Imo state capital.Due to the poor state of the road,motorists have to spend much time to get to their destinations.Movement of vehicles is considerably slowed down  and sometimes drivers are forced to swerve  to avoid heading into pot holes

Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 1-04-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago)
this one is still motorable na come to Okene in Kogi state you go faint.
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 1-04-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
OK...NA....WAITING ON SOMEONE TO BLAME THIS ON BUHARI
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-04-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago)
mmm omo the road bad finish oooh
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hrtmender at 1-04-2016 09:57 PM (8 years ago)
I'm proudly Mbaise don't mind rochas he doesn't like us
Posted: at 1-04-2016 09:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 1-04-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Death trap
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax_man at 1-04-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago)
Nawa oo
Posted: at 1-04-2016 10:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 1-04-2016 11:58 PM (8 years ago)
Bad roads everywhere,,
Posted: at 1-04-2016 11:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-04-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago)
poster you mean River Mbaise road in Owerri right
Posted: at 2-04-2016 12:12 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 2-04-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Nothing new jare....
Posted: at 2-04-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 2-04-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago)
All they know is, we want Biafra. For them to tackle their own government to develop them, they are agitating. Is it not this same set of people ruling in the eastern state now that will rule them when they secede? If they can't do something better now, they won't even do it when its dem dem.
East have the worst State road in Nigeria. The real enemy is within. Put your house in order first. be wise!
Posted: at 2-04-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 2-04-2016 01:23 AM (8 years ago)
That is naija for you
Posted: at 2-04-2016 01:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 2-04-2016 02:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on  2-04-2016 12:38 AM
All they know is, we want Biafra. For them to tackle their own government to develop them, they are agitating. Is it not this same set of people ruling in the eastern state now that will rule them when they secede? If they can't do something better now, they won't even do it when its dem dem.
East have the worst State road in Nigeria. The real enemy is within. Put your house in order first. be wise!

No mind them,igbo people wey hate each other pass anything on earth.Go to the markets for example and see how they envy(and possibly kill)each other,i keep on wondering how they will govern themselves if allowed to seceed.Most of the Roadnetwork in the Easth are very bad and horrific mostly in the villages no one dey even remember them.They only convert the allocations to their personal use.Thieves......Sometimes u hear something like "it's a federal Road"and i keep on asking myself why is there then the lower part of government that should represent the federal,what is their work then?everybody is always blaming the president for everything and leave the people they should hold responsible in their various lower parts of the government.they travel to Europe and America and see how beautiful everywhere is,and i don't kn why they won't do the same in nigeria at least try small..No only stealing everything without remaining small for the poor masses
Posted: at 2-04-2016 02:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 2-04-2016 02:58 AM (8 years ago)
Naija hen! And there representatives of that place in National Assembly taking heck of millions every month for constituency development. God will punish them all
Posted: at 2-04-2016 02:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taung89 at 2-04-2016 05:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on  1-04-2016 09:48 PM
OK...NA....WAITING ON SOMEONE TO BLAME THIS ON BUHARI
For you mind you too fine Abi?
Posted: at 2-04-2016 05:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayveetee at 2-04-2016 06:44 AM (8 years ago)
say what ?
Posted: at 2-04-2016 06:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 2-04-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  1-04-2016 09:42 PM
this one is still motorable na come to Okene in Kogi state you go faint.
no be lie
Posted: at 2-04-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tskills at 2-04-2016 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
Benin ore lagos road is in a state of anumy, and if treading through the road is engaging in macrebadance, the onus is on gov to put compactiblity where compactibility is
Posted: at 2-04-2016 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 2-04-2016 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,okoroawusa,abi you no dey see this road or you no dey pass there??
Posted: at 2-04-2016 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 2-04-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Courage skills kaire on  2-04-2016 07:13 AM
Benin ore lagos road is in a state of anumy, and if treading through the road is engaging in macrebadance, the onus is on gov to put compactiblity where compactibility is
Na so craze dey take start ooo
Posted: at 2-04-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming