![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Wizkid beat her na yeye girl!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
there's an element of truth in every rumor Reply
Haba Wizzy... easy nah. Reply
Oh boy this is too heavy for this lady toe bear,i beg take it easy Reply
Hmmmmmmmm,,, make I just dey observe Reply
Their wahala Reply![]()
Wetin Concern Me! Jooo Oooo Reply
Quote from: odalonu amaka link=topic=287384.msg4782379#msg4782379 date=1459686153 Their wahala No Be Smal Tin Ooo ![]()
Wizkid should be ashamed of himself, why fighting a woman. Go and try that with Olamide or Reminisce make you know how near is beat of life. Reply
This looks like a boy, insulting his mum ,HOHAAA! Reply
See gobe Reply
anoda avenue to make name nonsense people Reply
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
See beefing and porking levels. Reply
WIZKID, WILL U SHUT UR DIRTY MOUTH. U HAVE NOTHING TO BRAG OF, U ARE JUST AN EMPTY BRAGGART.LINDA CAN FEED U AND UR MISERABLE FAMILY MEMBERS...WIZKID, U ARE A MOUTH MAKER Reply
Ayo you broke my heart. Reply
wizkid, u could not even write google correctly. It is not goggled, but googled. Guess that Linda Ikeji did not see ur spelling blunder. Reply
ttcchheeeewwwww Reply
Heeeiii,heeiii,Linda!,Linda!!,How many times I called you? Be very very careful about what you are posting,I remember vividly when you posted something that is not true about some men of God&they cursed you,this time with musicians,If all this their curses came visiting,Think about it,Post what is true&right. Reply