that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. Reply
Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes.
Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 30-01-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Prostitutes are people.
hahahahahaha Reply
may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you. Reply
Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 06:32 AM Quote from: waco on 30-01-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Prostitutes are people.
Quote from: zolazola on 1-02-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 06:32 AM Quote from: waco on 30-01-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Prostitutes are people. Check his Jesus genealogy in the book of Matthew. Rehab is in there, she is a prostitute.
Quote from: waco on 21-01-2010 04:18 PM I've traveled to the major cities in Nigeria like Abuja, Lagos, Aba, Enugu, Calabar, PH. One common thing i see is this inscription on the wall of the buildings.......THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE what is the reason behind this? has there been a time people went around selling other people's building or what? Any clue? hahah them go sale ya house ![]()
those girls are hustlers what YOUR DEAD country can't provide for them they get it in another country ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
How long have u been looking for a visa,is even difficult to come to Europe ,so don't criticise any one who is there they are far better than banker in nigeria ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Quote from: ajewoleolubunmi on 1-02-2010 08:54 AM may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you. I did not lie to you. You can find the truth in the Bible. Prostitutes are people that God loves. His request is for them to go and sin no more. God forgive you too and remember also that He loves all sinners including you. www.nlmcanada.com
Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 05:18 PM Quote from: zolazola on 1-02-2010 10:17 AM Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 06:32 AM Quote from: waco on 30-01-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: omatu on 30-01-2010 07:12 AM Quote from: prince316 on 29-01-2010 11:15 PM that is too bad my broda, how can their dad sell their house, when ur pikin don work her body finish for italy take build house finish u go come go sell the house.... to bad... well that is a life of a prostitute all the things when dem work for will still end them for no where.. God way is the only way. God loves prostitutes.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Prostitutes are people. Check his Jesus genealogy in the book of Matthew. Rehab is in there, she is a prostitute.
Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 08:48 PM Quote from: ajewoleolubunmi on 1-02-2010 08:54 AM may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you. I did not lie to you. You can find the truth in the Bible. Prostitutes are people that God loves. His request is for them to go and sin no more. God forgive you too and remember also that He loves all sinners including you. www.nlmcanada.com Omatu u are having a very wrong interpretation of that. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-01-2010 08:21 AM Including dilapidated buildings like the ones in Benin city, na im person wan buy? Na u call am dilapidated buildings, na hot cake for B side.
Quote from: omatu on 24-01-2010 03:25 AM Quote from: prince316 on 24-01-2010 12:14 AM Yes it is very comon in benin, most people whant to sell their fathers house and travle to Italy. lol Some of the girls that suffer in Italy and build house in Benin, their father sell it behind their backs too. I do not know why this happens in Benin mostly. Bad father
Quote from: waco on 2-02-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 08:48 PM Quote from: ajewoleolubunmi on 1-02-2010 08:54 AM may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you. I did not lie to you. You can find the truth in the Bible. Prostitutes are people that God loves. His request is for them to go and sin no more. God forgive you too and remember also that He loves all sinners including you. www.nlmcanada.com Omatu u are having a very wrong interpretation of that. Please explain why Omatu has the wrong interpretation.
ok expain Reply
Quote from: kenyawest on 2-02-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: waco on 2-02-2010 10:58 AM Quote from: omatu on 1-02-2010 08:48 PM Quote from: ajewoleolubunmi on 1-02-2010 08:54 AM may God forgive you.anyway God loves all sinners including you. I did not lie to you. You can find the truth in the Bible. Prostitutes are people that God loves. His request is for them to go and sin no more. God forgive you too and remember also that He loves all sinners including you. www.nlmcanada.com Omatu u are having a very wrong interpretation of that. Please explain why Omatu has the wrong interpretation. God love them as individuals made in his image BUT not as Prostitutes. His desire is for them to renounce that live style. So if someone comes out to say God loves prostitutes, the person is saying that God is at peace with them, in other-words passing a wrong massage to the reading public especially young girls that might use it to justify going into prostitution. QED! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.