This house is not for sale (Page 3)

Date: 21-01-2010 4:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3]
- enogieru at 7-02-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 24-01-2010 12:14 AM
Yes it is very comon in benin, most people whant to sell their fathers house and travle to Italy. lol

Hey Prince watch it!.....d poster didnt mention Benin right?....where are u from sef? its common in most south and western part of Nigeria and dnt insult my ppl ok......mshewwwwwwww!!!!!
Posted: at 7-02-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 8-02-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
guy no vex u hear, nothing do B side.

Posted: at 8-02-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 8-02-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 24-01-2010 12:14 AM
Yes it is very comon in benin, most people whant to sell their fathers house and travle to Italy. lol

lool why are you dissing my state........true sha thats thing is really common in benin....you will be sleeping in your house and some peeps will come and inform you dat your house has been sold by ur son...

Posted: at 8-02-2010 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 8-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 21-01-2010 04:18 PM
I've traveled to the major cities in Nigeria like Abuja, Lagos, Aba,  Enugu, Calabar, PH.
One common thing i see is this inscription on the wall of the buildings.......THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE

what is the reason behind this?
has there been a time people went
around selling other people's building or what?

Any clue?

Yes, people always go about selling other houses with fake documents. And the buyers most times doesn't enquire to know if the houses are really owned by the sellers.

Posted: at 8-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 10-02-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
na wa!

Posted: at 10-02-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]