Some Pictures From The Jos Crises (Page 5)

Date: 22-01-2010 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- edubrazo at 24-01-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
God will punish them , so just becos christians mention allah in the church thats why all this things happen .,, i can see this as an end time . lets be careful
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 24-01-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago)
God will punish them , so just becos christians mention allah in the church thats why all this things happen .,, i can see this as an end time . lets be careful
Posted: at 24-01-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ashima at 24-01-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago)
The recent happenings around the world is pathetic. See our own Nigeria. Why should Muslims be insensitive to Christians? Christians like ever other human are also violent but they do not fight except in self defense like this. If the Muslims want a country on their own where every inhabitant should be a Muslim, then they should do so so that every body living in the north will know he is a foreigner and be careful how he express his religious views.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbros336 at 24-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Naija is a continent and not a country,,,we are just trying to  live with the' blessed problem' the British created for us,,,{AMALGAMATION. ) Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uffiade at 24-01-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
SO PATHETIC,  I BELIEVE THOSE WHO INITIATED AND PROPAGATED THIS MALICIOUS ACT DO NOT KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES OTHERWISE THEY WOULD NOT HAVE STARTED IT. I THINK ITS HIGH TIME PEOPLE BEGAN TO REALISE THAT SITUATION LIKE THIS DO NOT AFFECT THE AFFLUENTS BUT THE ORDINARY MAN ON THE STREET TRYING TO SURVIVE.
I PRAY FOR THE SOULS OF THE INNOCENTS LOST DURING THE CRISIS TO REST IN PEACE, MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT THEIR RELATIVES THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSSES.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- comiter at 24-01-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
na dem wahala be dis? dem no see their presídent wey no want weak up since wey he dey sleep? person wey don die since he want to take their people but why most he want to take christain too?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emma508 at 24-01-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
This crisis could convince America that we are not a terrorist state.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SOLO_C at 24-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
the best thing for nigeria is to divide it.each tribe on their own.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emma508 at 24-01-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Amen.but those who are having free breakfast,lunch and dinner,and free education for their childred,healtcare,free transportation,free accomodation,etc. at the expense of the less previledged Nigerians will fight with their last influence and stolen fund to see that your wish does not see the light day.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AdamuNaijapals at 24-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
I am flabbergasted! This is senseless. Horrific pictures of our behaviour. Sheer madness. God have mercy on us.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- socail at 24-01-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
is not fear to Belem Muslims on this crisis  think about the situation  Sad what so ever happen in the world  people are  saying Muslims which is not true
1sth of all watch was happenings in Palestine and Iraq .Afghanistan Pakistan    who is responsible on this entire crisis?  Muslims? Brother and sisters we have to think
Of what we are doing in this world now  we have  to stop bat things we have to stop chitins each other  we have to  stop  tribalism’s 
So my brother & sister’s we have to change what we are doing we have to do the right things 
[email protected]
BEST REGARD IBRAHIM JOSNORTH L.G.C
Posted: at 24-01-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samwell at 24-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Short of words, May God help us because this is not religion crisis, political motivated.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toneroh at 24-01-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Ignorant of who we are in the hands of politicians in Nigeria is becoming a big desease to both Christians and Muslims in Nigeria. We don´t have to follow their way of making us think we are different even if we are. All we need to do is to see ourselves being cheated b them and find a way out rather than fighting each other that have been the victim of the cheating. Can we learn from anything at allllllllllll Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gerrardako at 24-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
wht is dis Nigeria turnin now
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SunshineAngel at 24-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
It is too bad what happen in the World now the most bad thinhg is that all the time innocent ppl suffer. lg michaela from germany
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zanto at 24-01-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
It's so hard for me to comprehend....What is going on...why do we have a problem...Is' it illiteracy? or just hatred?
In the midst of all this, there is no leadership. ...So sad. Nigeria needs another CIVIL WAR to end all this.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellykelly008 at 24-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
all the problem we have in nigeria are be cause by northern muslim... they have rule the country for many years  and the country is going down day by day, now so call president is out for 60days, every year we have religious crisis in north, northerns are too lazy, they have no work that is why thay always look for war....killing other tribes who work and live in there state.. northerns are not suppose to be in one country with us...
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- malalawan at 24-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 22-01-2010 01:26 PM
teeco can you tell the cause  of this recent crisis in jos i mean what was the cause all this?Huh?
The Christains in Jos are not the same christains as you know from the south. Now you know that their attrocities against the innocent muslim minorities in jos. All this properties are burned down just because one muslim mallam want to renovate his house that is burned during last years voilence by the same birom people.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- krize007 at 24-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
MUST IT ALWAYS BE JOS, WHY CANT WE ASK GOD  TO TIGHTEN WHAT GLUES NIGERIA TOGETHER AS A NATION
Posted: at 24-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 24-01-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 24-01-2010 03:12 PM
all the problem we have in nigeria are be cause by northern muslim... they have rule the country for many years  and the country is going down day by day, now so call president is out for 60days, every year we have religious crisis in north, northerns are too lazy, they have no work that is why thay always look for war....killing other tribes who work and live in there state.. northerns are not suppose to be in one country with us...

You idiot, phyuking son of bitch. are you a human being. All this properties and over 500 life is lost just because
Quote from: dadrichard04 on 23-01-2010 04:31 PM
remove Jang for what?,he was voted by his people and u non indigene and settler in Plateau want him remove, u and other hausa are the one to leave plateau for the owners.What do u mean by they should remove Jang,becareful or u cause more problem

You barbaric fool , did a sate belong oonly to its citizens ? every nigerians has  right so sttle where ever he wish in nigeria. If you thing the hausa people are the cause of the proble, how did you thing when they inhtend to kill non muslims in ; Kano, Kaduna, Maiduguri, Sokoto and the rest of big cities in the north where millions of non indeginous christains live. Let me tell you This criis is more of Birom tribe and the Hausa fulanis. is not christain muslims.
Quote from: chrisdemann on 23-01-2010 08:31 PM
WHAT DO MUSLIMS SAID THEY ARE PRACTICING IN THIS WORLD.(PEACE AND LOVE) OR (VIOLENCE)

My friend let me tell you, this crisis is more of Birom hetrat against Hausa fulani. than religious.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13