According to Sahara Reporters, Senate President Bukola Saraki bought 36 Toyota Land Cruiser for senators and is planning to buy for every senator
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-04-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Blessed75 at 12-04-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago) (m)
And the poor are suffering may God forgive una
Posted: at 12-04-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The man needs to attempt buying a jet aircraft, plus a lot of Koranic recitation targeted at the Chairman of his CCT Trial if he ever wants to be left off the hook. Little wonder the Red Chamber is always shut down whenever the con man attends his trial proceedings.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
. Of what substance is Ghana Must Go bags to a man who is currently collecting both salary and pension from a puppet State he vacated several years 'agone' (Apologies to Chief Zeburudaya Okorigwe Nwogbo, alias 4:30).
Posted: at 12-04-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 12-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Saraki is not even president yet, see how much controversy and corruption claims that are on him! This man is surely dirty! Very very dirty!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
What is the need for the Toyota Land cruiser? A man whose integrity is questionable, a man who is in court for looting and misappropriation of funds; why would the govt. allow him to spend such amount of money. Economically, Nigeria under the stress of fuel scarcity, should not encourage the purchase of vehicles that are considered gas guzzlers, and land cruiser is first in the list of such vehicles. Can the Nigerian govt. ever produce any rational leader anymore - one who thinks left, right and center? Which way Nigeria. A man or woman whose house is on fire does not chase mouse.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 09:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
litoulalu at 12-04-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) (m)
saraki u no there is lot of problem in nigeria for now, u left all and move on to buy 36 toyota l. cruiser for your members because u have gotin your own. right. you won't live to enter those car ijn AMEN.
Posted: at 12-04-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming