Can a woman help a man for nothing? (Page 4)

Date: 23-01-2010 12:06 am (15 years ago) | Author: Oluebube
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Agatex at 26-01-2010 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
yes we always do, its the men that always want something in return for just little help eg. paying #20 fare makes a man in naija feel he can ask you out..................imagine!
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-01-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
ol is not abt giv and take ppl..............
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 26-01-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:11 PM
yes we always do, its the men that always want something in return for just little help eg. paying #20 fare makes a man in naija feel he can ask you out..................imagine!
Na lie, its in our nature to toast anytime, anyhow, anywhere. Kpom
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-01-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 26-01-2010 03:57 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 03:11 PM
Na lie, its in our nature to toast anytime, anyhow, anywhere. Kpom
free ha to say ha nonsense ....
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- momeh at 26-01-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Yes wo
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 26-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-01-2010 06:12 PM
yeah where are all dem ladies in need of help.......    "ur EMOTIONAL helper is here"....  Wink
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
passing and looking for helpmate
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Ezii at 26-01-2010 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
The right question should be 'Can a man help a woman for nothing' ...LOL  Smiley
Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Are u ppl contributing or quarelling?...Oya,Ezii write d name of noise makers@ezii
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
Are u ppl contributing or quarelling?...Oya,Ezii write d name of noise makers@ezii
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2010 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 26-01-2010 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebony_cutie at 27-01-2010 02:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kingpost on 23-01-2010 12:06 AM
CAN A WOMAN HELP A MAN WITHOUT REQUESTING FOR SOMETHING

Absolutely,positively YES
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayomikun29 at 27-01-2010 04:29 AM (15 years ago)
Yes they can,My friend ask me for food,I didnt want  anything back,i did it out of kindness
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 27-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
In my opinion, I do not believe, though some could help without directly expecting something, but might indirectly or rather later days expect the reward of it

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-01-2010 12:43 AM
Majority (99%)of the women /men cannot help you for nothing. In their inner-most-mind, there must be reason/s, for helping you, and they had impressive motive/s before they can help you. In returns, at least they can get smile/s and thanks instantly, and that will ignite the strenght of achieving their motive (reward).

But we should understand that any benevolence with payback, or with expectation of reward, is not a help, but rather it's work for reward.

Exactly

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago)

Yes, how can i help you? lol Tongue
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 27-01-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-01-2010 04:26 PM

Yes, how can i help you? lol Tongue
lol, U can help me to find the missing rib I have been searching for!

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 27-01-2010 04:51 PM (15 years ago)

Nope! & Yeah!

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 27-01-2010 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-01-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-01-2010 12:43 AM
Majority (99%)of the women /men cannot help you for nothing. In their inner-most-mind, there must be reason/s, for helping you, and they had impressive motive/s before they can help you. In returns, at least they can get smile/s and thanks instantly, and that will ignite the strenght of achieving their motive (reward).

But we should understand that any benevolence with payback, or with expectation of reward, is not a help, but rather it's work for reward.

Exactly

I totally disagree with both of you but on a second look, you said 99% so that 1% is a very very huge fraction
Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-01-2010 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Ok, the Guy Percentage big sha

Make l just Make am 98% Tongue

Posted: at 27-01-2010 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6