Yesterday Governor Fayose's people shared photos of him at a podium in China delivering a lecture to investors but many people think it's a fraud. After taking a closer look at the photos, many say he wasn't at a lecture hall but at a train terminal and photos were released to fool Nigerians.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 16-04-2016 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
concentrate at 16-04-2016 12:19 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Ride on my man. dont mind the haters.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 12:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dondada4040 at 16-04-2016 01:01 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Opposition is the major check mate tool for any reasonable government to achieve general gaols to the benefit of everybody. I rather stand with Fayose for his constructive argument than work with men who live on propaganda to achieve nothing for the masses. Do we expect PDP as the major opposition party to be silent due to intimidation from DSS and EFCC, that will be suicidal for everybody. Abeg allow Fayose to exercise his fundamental human and legal right bco what he is doing is not up to 1% of opposition PDP had during the last political dispensation.
Posted: at 16-04-2016 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming