Will you be able to rise up those kids Reply
Quote from: Eve on 17-04-2016 01:02 AM If really all this things u said is true my dear weap ur tears God will surely fight ur battle bcos nobody battles with thy lord relax God is in control ok ooh baba agbalagba kiloshele go back home to ur family . It good to settle
Quote from: Mori Seye on 16-04-2016 10:41 PM Afeez, I witnessed the display of your aggression one day and got highly disappointed. You are far older than Mide and should treat her with love and affection. The children especially the first girl resemble you and I am sure they are missing you. Whatever it is, be mature and wake up to your responsibility as charity begins at home. Mide, take it easy, human beings will always behave like human beings. You are right
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 16-04-2016 10:11 PM this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart. all will be well No body tells
Quote from: onyedika benson on 16-04-2016 10:03 PM longest quote of the week!!! Reasonably
Quote from: victor eddy on 16-04-2016 09:49 PM lemme hear from the man's side because this is well packaged story i cant rely on this You may be right
Quote from: ben eno on 16-04-2016 08:57 PM Why calling it breaking news.weting break inside this news na ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I wonder oh
Quote from: salami ope on 16-04-2016 08:44 PM Beautiful prayer
Quote from: salami ope on 16-04-2016 08:44 PM You talk well
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 16-04-2016 08:23 PM ...lyf goes on You are right
Quote from: Sussan odili on 16-04-2016 08:19 PM Is so unfortunate Yes to her
Quote from: mr gogo on 16-04-2016 08:01 PM common marriage you guys can't hold na wa oooo They will surely blame another person
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on 16-04-2016 08:01 PM wat a life No common sense
Quote from: Az link=topic=288571.msg4806327#msg4806327 date=1460832373 May God resolve this issue Yes he will
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 16-04-2016 07:38 PM Oh no I can't hold back my tears ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You talk well my friend
Quote from: teejay on 16-04-2016 07:31 PM Deir Choice not mine,,,not d first and she's not going to b d last,,,, Probably you are right
Quote from: Renus Uchey on 16-04-2016 07:30 PM Good luck to both of you Good prayer
No responsible man will leave his children with a woman when he decided to divorce her, maybe Replywhen he's dead. I dislike men who don't put their children first before himself, I pray Godswill be done in this matter.
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on 16-04-2016 10:11 PM this guy in his looks did not deserve this beautiful woman and their children are his copy. whatever is the issue sister God will intervene. be strong woman, God will heal your heart. all will be well You are right. But unfortunately, i noticed that " ugly" men are very wicked. Once they are accepted by such a beautiful woman, they cannot believe it, and once that period of astonishement is over, they think they are handsome and can have any other beautiful lady. Another unfortunate thing, children usually look the ugly spouse ![]()
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats