Christian Leaders accuse soilders of killing Christians during crisis (Page 4)

Date: 23-01-2010 1:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- bertona12 at 26-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Its only truth that will set you free
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 26-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: malalawan on 26-01-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: 3nema on 26-01-2010 11:02 AM
I am muslim (i.e. I serve God, the creator of mankind, lover of man, the sustainer and the merciful).

the problem of Nigeria is not the Muslims, nor the Christians. Message of distrust to the ordinary Nigerians from evil minded people is our problem. Nigeria will be fine if we stop listening to bad preachers.

the Prophet Mohammed(SAW) said time will come when:

"Men will be liars towards the end of the world; and will relate such stories as neither you nor your fathers ever heard. Then avoid them, that they may not lead you astray and throw you into contention and strife."

Allahu Akbar(God is Great)
Nonsense, go and preach to your brothers and their wickedness........let me tell you Muslim or Islam or call it whatever as religion has become a terror to the whole world and yet you still have the gut to call the name of God........ murderers

YOU BITCH HAVE'NT I SAID SO AND SUCK YOUR FATHER'S DIG.  It seems you no get customer today to phyuk you and pay 10 naira. wh*re
the only thing in your empty skull is ''phyuk'' because you are an animal.........uncircumcised he goat
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 26-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 04:08 PM
I am muslim (i.e. I serve God, the creator of mankind, lover of man, the sustainer and the merciful).

the problem of Nigeria is not the Muslims, nor the Christians. Message of distrust to the ordinary Nigerians from evil minded people is our problem. Nigeria will be fine if we stop listening to bad preachers.

"Men will be liars towards the end of the world; and will relate such stories as neither you nor your fathers ever heard. Then avoid them, that they may not lead you astray and throw you into contention and strife."

Nonsense, go and preach to your brothers and their wickedness........let me tell you Muslim or Islam or call it whatever as religion has become a terror to the whole world and yet you still have the gut to call the name of God........ murderers

YOU BITCH HAVE'NT I SAID SO AND SUCK YOUR FATHER'S DIG.  It seems you no get customer today to phyuk you and pay 10 naira. wh*re
bastard, begotten by cow, thats how your wh*re mother looks for cows and malams to sleep around with for fra de nunu. dont you see you look like a mixture of cow & malam...............monkey
Nwanne,were ya nwayoooooooooo
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Don_Zic at 26-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
ah ah ah, well if nigeria should be divided, it will be divided into four part but you can not divided nigeria here on Naijapal, one thing I see in this case, we the people of nigeria r the cause of our problem.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 26-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 04:08 PM

bastard, begotten by cow, thats how your wh*re mother looks for cows and malams to sleep around with for fra de nunu. dont you see you look like a mixture of cow & malam...............monkey

You know why you no get customers. because your honeypot smells like a rotten egg, go and wash it with izal basterd
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 26-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 26-01-2010 04:14 PM

the only thing in your empty skull is ''phyuk'' because you are an animal.........uncircumcised he goat

Oh you know fura da nono, that reminds me coppers serving in the north in those days when i was in sec sch, that we buy them fura da nono for 5 naira and phyuk them like hell, you must be one of them. Are you not ashemed now, tell me the state you served in and i will tell you the size of your honeypot.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaaca4you at 26-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Hi guys it is through  i was there.On that Sunday when d crisis started d force men were shutting at us.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaaca4you at 26-01-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Don_Zic on 26-01-2010 05:19 PM
ah ah ah, well if nigeria should be divided, it will be divided into four part but you can not divided nigeria here on Naijapal, one thing I see in this case, we the people of nigeria r the cause of our problem.
Guy i don't think so, cos i was there wen d whole thing started on Sunday. We were at the service when this wicked pple came and do u know what they were having guns were did they got those guns from?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaaca4you at 26-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: malalawan on 26-01-2010 05:33 PM

Oh you know fura da nono, that reminds me coppers serving in the north in those days when i was in sec sch, that we buy them fura da nono for 5 naira and phyuk them like hell, you must be one of them. Are you not ashemed now, tell me the state you served in and i will tell you the size of your honeypot.
Guy (malalawan) or what u call ourself u are a cow and one of the murderers wen last did u leave j town  are u an indigen of jos? why are the Muslims struggling for position in a land that they are just living for a moment FOOOOOOOOOOLS........... 
Posted: at 26-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- braver at 26-01-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Who killed the people in the Kuru karama ( a village 30 km from Jos) a Muslim dominated village where bodies and houses were burnt and some dumped in wells? Nigerian soldiers too? I wonder!!!
they were killed by muslims looking for a way to incite fellow muslims and cause a jihad of course
Posted: at 26-01-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- braver at 26-01-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
u are an idiot and a big fool. don't worry, u just pray that no news reach us in south south of any killing of our person, i promise u, a day is too much to kill all the beast in south south. trust me what u beast are looking in this country, u must u see.

bobo esy there are no beasts and no killings in the south these things are being incited by a few misguided people. i lived in bauchi and the greatest kindness in my life was shown me by a muslim family there are some very kind muslims who will do for you what your so called southern brothers will not do.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malalawan at 26-01-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: isaaca4you on 26-01-2010 08:05 PM

Guy (malalawan) or what u call ourself u are a cow and one of the murderers wen last did u leave j town  are u an indigen of jos? why are the Muslims struggling for position in a land that they are just living for a moment FOOOOOOOOOOLS........... 

You now show your true self, Stupid birom canival, an ignorant of the law of the land and his creator. Let me educate you fool. every nigerian has a right to live and acquire any property by legals mean at any where he wish to in Nigeria. That is why you the poor biroms are envy to see the hausa people are successful in their businesses in jos while you are busy digging and crushing stones. Lazy dumb who has never walk out of jos and know how the world is living. Cant you just think why Obama is president of U.S while he is of african desent. Don Allah kurage shan burkutu ku san menene yake faruwa a duniya.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 26-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: malalawan on 26-01-2010 10:40 PM

You now show your true self, Stupid birom canival, an ignorant of the law of the land and his creator. Let me educate you fool. every nigerian has a right to live and acquire any property by legals mean at any where he wish to in Nigeria. That is why you the poor biroms are envy to see the hausa people are successful in their businesses in jos while you are busy digging and crushing stones. Lazy dumb who has never walk out of jos and know how the world is living. Cant you just think why Obama is president of U.S while he is of african desent. Don Allah kurage shan burkutu ku san menene yake faruwa a duniya.

@malalawan munji kuma mun gode Allah yashirye mu gaba daya!for ur information 80% of our beloved Nigerians drings not only burkutu but worst.

Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- malalawan at 26-01-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kzee9ja on 26-01-2010 11:11 PM
Quote from: malalawan on 26-01-2010 10:40 PM

@malalawan munji kuma mun gode Allah yashirye mu gaba daya!for ur information 80% of our beloved Nigerians drings not only burkutu but worst.

Ai baki gane ba, The birom people can not afford to buy what you are thinkig of, that is why they always drink burkutu bcos is the cheapest alcoholic drink. Any way you may not understand, bakitaba zama dasubane, they are very miserable people
Posted: at 26-01-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BRICKS at 27-01-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
NIGERIA KEEPS DECEIVING ITSELF!!!! We can never live as one and i repeat NEVERRRRR!!! have u ever wondered why a country abi region so blessed with resources was peacefully given independence without a fight by the British? While during that same period in other African colonies they were killing indigenous people fighting for independence.

They knew that we could never exist as one. An yet we keep killing ourselves with the "e go better syndrome" nuthing go better for this country even in the next 40 years as long as we keep existing as a country or practicing federal system of government. Buuullshiiit.

Take a loook around you. I mean take a minute and loook around, all you see is a country passsing through time in a stupid manner. we are just trying to exist. we know we are not meant to be together. we were only brought together as a colony by the British because it favored them and thats it. Now they aint our colonial masters anymore. must we wait for another Bosnia and Herzegovina to happen.

to the south, millitants, to the north religious/tribal crises. NOTHING IS WORKING AND NOTHING WILL WORK. I ALWAYS SAY THAT ONE DAY NIGERIANS WILL RISE AND SAY ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

Talk of patriotism. PATRIOTISM DIED AFTER THE BIAFRAN WAR and by the way why are the hausas trying to turn this country to their playing ground? Majority does not mean you own the country. and what the helll its high time we call it QUITTTT. This colonial marriage is not workiing

Bricks
Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haraka at 27-01-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Muhammadurrasulillah(SAW), Wallazeena maahu ashiddaa'u alalkuffar, ruhama'u bainahum.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haraka at 27-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Muhammadurrasulillah(SAW), Wallazeena maahu ashiddaa'u alalkuffar, ruhama'u bainahum.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 27-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)

dont mind the idiot suffering from mad cow disease, you think am damn cheap wh*re like your mother and sisters.......ara ba chikwagi nti ewu fura da nunu.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yaramat at 27-01-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: heatheninherita on 24-01-2010 10:49 AM
u are an idiot and a big fool. don't worry, u just pray that no news reach us in south south of any killing of our person, i promise u, a day is too much to kill all the beast in south south. trust me what u beast are looking in this country, u must u see.

u talk like an idiot,that is what u r,please think like human being now that u have drop your arms (guns).iam nt surprise about your statement, u r a busy man who do nt knw any thing apart from evil act.learn how to alter statement while on the net ok? idiot with evil mind.who even knw u in your house called south south ?.bastard!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahahahhahaha.............. fire for fire
Posted: at 27-01-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

10. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

11. VIDEO: It's Not April Fool - Ali Baba Says As He Dedicates His Triplets In Church With His Wife

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

7. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)