LMAO! Toyin Aimakhu's Married Boyfriend Murders English In His Latest Interview (Video) (Page 3)

Date: 19-04-2016 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
1 2 [3]
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Eros Okundaye on 19-04-2016 07:20 AM
poster you are olodo what is wrong with the english, listen well before you post, ( We Rather Remain In Friendship)Media or Naijapals waiting this Toyin and Seun do una wey una nor wan leave them alone? everytime time Toyin this or Seun that maka why? make una free deml make una find life because una done break Toyin marriage and she move on to relationship with Seun una break am now she still move on to single una wan still break am, this media\network wey oyinbo bring come so come over enter naija head make dem begin post nonsense news wey don divide many home
no be lie but she cast too
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 19-04-2016 07:02 AM
Even if its not his native language, he should have just done the interview in his own native language then
no be lie
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on 19-04-2016 06:57 AM
HIS ENGLISH SUCKS  ,THE GUY IS ACTING AND BEHAVING LIKE A WOMAN
he is a diminished woman
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 19-04-2016 06:42 AM
Lmao!
your own na play I have been laughing since last week after her break up
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: omoluwabi  kabukabu  link=topic=288741.msg4811921#msg4811921 date=1461044091
What is your problem. Is English language your native language. Even in your own native language, one sometimes commits blunders. So, what is the big deal in another person's language? Post something educative joor. Shio.
lol no vex Oga soldier
Posted: at 22-04-2016 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 22-04-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
Amazing Health Benefits of Moringa Leaves.
Moringa is a native flowering plant commonly found in the
western region of Africa.
This plant is widely cultivated here in Nigeria due to it’s
medicinal and nutritional values.
Today i will be sharing with you the amazing health
benefits of Moringa plant, and prove to you why you
should integrate moringa into your daily diets.
Health Benefits of Moringa
1. Moringa has the ability to control the cholesterol level in
the body and also has essential amino acids to balance sugar
level, thus making it potent in the fight against diabetes
2. Daily intake of moringa increases the mechanism of the
body’s natural defence. Thus, it stimulates immunity as
prescribed for AIDS-afflicted patients.
3. The plant is a rich source of Vitamin A. It is has four
times more Vitamin A than carrots. The leaves also contain
seven times more potassium than bananas and have large
quantities of zinc.
4. It is a highly rich source of Vitamin C as it contains