no love at all......its all about the offer

Date: 23-01-2010 6:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 23-01-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
there is nothing like love nowadays...a gal calls u sweetie all bcos of what u can offer

sincerely,i've seen a lot of couples who break up after the husband slips financially....and these are women who call them heaven and earth when the cash is flowing,only to change the love to hate when the man is broke..damn!!!!!!

Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrae at 23-01-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
damn shame!...Girls R Evil!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 23-01-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 23-01-2010 06:34 PM
damn shame!...Girls R Evil!!!
Ahaha very awww infact i want cry sef. . . Sad Grin Undecided

Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
xter y are u mean to woMEN Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
u shld try and understand what i'm trying to say

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
help me understand.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 07:06 PM
help me understand.
ok,to all those who claim to love.....would they have loved the guy if he was broke?

would they stay with him when he needs her

would she of him and him alone when she gets a better offer?(like a gal forming love....i bet if a laovey lady wont leave his loved boyfriend for a rich guy like tuface)

will a lady claim love for a poor and gipsy looking guy?

would she claim love when the guy has nothing to offer(cash)

lots of things

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 07:16 PM
help me understand.
ok,to all those who claim to love.....would they have loved the guy if he was broke?

would she of him and him alone when she gets a better offer?(like a gal forming love....i bet if a laovey lady wont leave his loved boyfriend for a rich guy like tuface)

lots of things

u r makin lots of sense here. not all gurls will do a thing like this. but as for me, i think that those gurls doesnt knw the values of their men. Money cant buy love and wont even save love. Just pray u meet some1 to love u for u thats all...Nice job.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- GlamourPuss at 23-01-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
not all. just some woman do marry only cuz of money. wen u reli love som1 u will stick wit him no matta wat 2support him always
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 23-01-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 07:24 PM
help me understand.

lots of things

u r makin lots of sense here. not all gurls will do a thing like this. but as for me, i think that those gurls doesnt knw the values of their men. Money cant buy love and wont even save love. Just pray u meet some1 to love u for u thats all...Nice job.
my point is just that there is no love at all on dis planet .....any lady that runs after a guy is all bcos of what the guy can offer

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 23-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
help me understand.

lots of things
abeg help me ask am.

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 23-01-2010 07:31 PM
not all. just some woman do marry only cuz of money. wen u reli love som1 u will stick wit him no matta wat 2support him always
right but just a few among millions

Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 07:36 PM
help me understand.

lots of things

my point is just that there is no love at all on dis planet .....any lady that runs after a guy is all bcos of what the guy can offer

xter your point doesnt make any sense. wat about those ladies who got mo'money, wat will the men do with them Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-01-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 08:05 PM
help me understand.

lots of things

xter your point doesnt make any sense. wat about those ladies who got mo'money, wat will the men do with them Huh?
dats why i said few of them in a thousand.....the rich ladies are the few and they treat their spouse like dogs

Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 08:10 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 08:05 PM
help me understand.

lots of things

dats why i said few of them in a thousand.....the rich ladies are the few and they treat their spouse like dogs

dnt twist your words ooo, u said: ANY LADY u didnt said some...and y is it that there is no love on the planet?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
look,all my posts  were inspired by an incident that happens to me or someone that i know.....

i had a friend who had been dating a gal for 6 solid yrs

during d december  period a friend came home from canada with another guy we dont know

dis lady(gfriend to my guy)was lodged at premier hotel for 3days and when i doscovered my guy's gf was in a hotel ,i told my friend;we got their,called her phone from the lobby...she said she was sleeping at home

u know what? we waited for her at thr bar gisting.....later she came down from the hotel room with the guy our canada friend came home with

after 2days of non stop sex with a foreign shiw-guy,she's coming back to my guy claiming to love him after she was dump by the foreign guy whom she thinks will spend dollars on her but hmmmmm.....the guy is smarter

thats how it is...she saw a better offer and clung to it

Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
yeah, u r speakin outta xperience but u pictured every lady in the same shoes...learn from your experience and tryna b a better viewer, so u think am like that huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-01-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
i'm not saying u're like dat but........a lot has happened in dat aspect....it takes a lot of effort for guys to believe now

Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 23-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
Those r the gurls dat have been after money from d very beginning u just have 2 try fish dem out. . . Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 08:32 PM
i'm not saying u're like dat but........a lot has happened in dat aspect....it takes a lot of effort for guys to believe now

how long does takes u men to learn about Ladies affairs.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu