no love at all......its all about the offer (Page 3)

Date: 23-01-2010 6:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- xter at 27-01-2010 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-01-2010 05:06 PM
u neva see anytin sef
wetin he neva see? u wan kill am?

Posted: at 27-01-2010 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 27-01-2010 02:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 06:24 PM
there is nothing like love nowadays...a gal calls u sweetie all bcos of what u can offer

sincerely,i've seen a lot of couples who break up after the husband slips financially....and these are women who call them heaven and earth when the cash is flowing,only to change the love to hate when the man is broke..damn!!!!!!

if the table were to turn, it wld be same for guys
Posted: at 27-01-2010 02:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 27-01-2010 03:23 AM (15 years ago)
i had predicted ur comments b4 and i was right

Posted: at 27-01-2010 03:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenjacky at 27-01-2010 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 07:16 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 07:06 PM
help me understand.
ok,to all those who claim to love.....would they have loved the guy if he was broke?

would they stay with him when he needs her

would she of him and him alone when she gets a better offer?(like a gal forming love....i bet if a laovey lady wont leave his loved boyfriend for a rich guy like tuface)

will a lady claim love for a poor and gipsy looking guy?

would she claim love when the guy has nothing to offer(cash)

lots of things

not every woman is like that  i have pass good and bad times with my man  only in bad times u will know who loves u and who ned who isu r friend and who not so for me i still believe in real love
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 27-01-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-01-2010 09:55 AM
help me understand.
ok,to all those who claim to love.....would they have loved the guy if he was broke?

would she of him and him alone when she gets a better offer?(like a gal forming love....i bet if a laovey lady wont leave his loved boyfriend for a rich guy like tuface)

lots of things

not every woman is like that  i have pass good and bad times with my man  only in bad times u will know who loves u and who ned who isu r friend and who not so for me i still believe in real love
u're right,not all ladies....but most of them are not real

Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isaaca4you at 27-01-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-01-2010 09:16 PM
Quote from: queenjacky on 27-01-2010 09:55 AM
help me understand.

lots of things

u're right,not all ladies....but most of them are not real
guy is lyk 80% are not real they are just after what they will get at the end. a lady will ask u if u said u love her she will say prove it how?
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 27-01-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
thats the way  it is...how do u show it? do they reciprocate such gesture?

Posted: at 27-01-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isaaca4you at 27-01-2010 10:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-01-2010 10:09 PM
thats the way  it is...how do u show it? do they reciprocate such gesture?
at all they don't.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 10:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 27-01-2010 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-01-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-01-2010 10:14 PM
there is nothing like love nowadays...a gal calls u sweetie all bcos of what u can offer

sincerely,i've seen a lot of couples who break up after the husband slips financially....and these are women who call them heaven and earth when the cash is flowing,only to change the love to hate when the man is broke..damn!!!!!!

i agree with u xter it is d offer like the sex d girl gat to offer thats y d guy is with her nd  d money d guy has to offer dats y d girl is with him so its 50 50 no thing do them at  all
u're only trying to cover ur inadequacies and shortcomings if u say its 50-50

whats all this big inadequacies and shortcomings  xter if u r not expecting anything from a girl then its simple she is not expecting anything from u if u r not having sex with her then its simple she is not expecting money from u everybody is after his or her desire u r after d sex and she is after d money but its only fair when everyone in a contract or a  relationship gets something theres no good relationship where only one person is gaining  look at it that way it cant be fair when u r d only one its profiting after all u said ders no love its about the oifer thats what its about the offer

Quote from: brightossy on 23-01-2010 10:16 PM
Abeg xter fire on, make we c weda sm of them go change. My own happend 2 me late last year. A gal i dated 8yrs left me 4 a rich guy 2 d point of marriage. She tot i will automatically get job afta my NYSC. Though i neva hammer, she still dey disturb my line, begging 4 a visit. Thunder go fire her 7 times.
big bros i hail jare.....no mind dem.....imagine an 8yrs of courtship that was weaved out just like dat.....sometime i used to wonder if these gals are human....but one thing bros,if she comes back for the thing-dont chase her away,phyuk her like mad and let her go back to her rich kid
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 27-01-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-01-2010 11:17 PM
Quote from: xter on 24-01-2010 07:10 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-01-2010 10:14 PM

i agree with u xter it is d offer like the sex d girl gat to offer thats y d guy is with her nd  d money d guy has to offer dats y d girl is with him so its 50 50 no thing do them at  all
u're only trying to cover ur inadequacies and shortcomings if u say its 50-50

whats all this big inadequacies and shortcomings  xter if u r not expecting anything from a girl then its simple she is not expecting anything from u if u r not having sex with her then its simple she is not expecting money from u everybody is after his or her desire u r after d sex and she is after d money but its only fair when everyone in a contract or a  relationship gets something theres no good relationship where only one person is gaining  look at it that way it cant be fair when u r d only one its profiting after all u said ders no love its about the oifer thats what its about the offer

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 27-01-2010 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
truenaija.........u have to be clear with ur expression....i only get to understabd a bit of it,but still it sounds like as if u're over supporting ur fellas

Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
i meant 50 50 u get the sex she gets the money everybody is happy na so e suppose b  its all about the offer everybody is after the offer
Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-01-2010 12:32 AM (15 years ago)
so are u telling me u clung to ur hubby cos of the offer

Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 28-01-2010 04:16 AM (15 years ago)

It's absolutely correct, who says u are wrong is joking and does not want to help himself / herself by disputing this invaluable simple truth.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 04:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 29-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
i gatr ya my bro

they just hatee da truth

Posted: at 29-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingmikefidel at 29-01-2010 01:12 AM (15 years ago)
the real meaning of some women are WOE MEN, meaning men downfall

Posted: at 29-01-2010 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 29-01-2010 02:29 AM (15 years ago)
u're right...but no woman ca bring woe to me

Posted: at 29-01-2010 02:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cindyluv2k4 at 29-01-2010 03:39 AM (15 years ago)
xter e be like say you don fall victim. girls dey paranoid dis days.
so don't blame us.
Posted: at 29-01-2010 03:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 30-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
truenaija is right ooo,  i dey sorry for guys when still dey say true love... them go end up for 6 fit. wake up guys
Posted: at 30-01-2010 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 30-01-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-01-2010 12:32 AM
so are u telling me u clung to ur hubby cos of the offer

Yes na

Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5