no love at all......its all about the offer (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2010 6:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 [2] 3 4 5
- efolk at 23-01-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
 NO LOVE ITS ALL PRETENCES IF THERE IS ANY.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 23-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
hope u aint xter's ex profile Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 23-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
U re too rite brooo.. 75% of Girls Love ends when ur pocket get dry as a man. they will start seeing faults all the time, the same mouth that calls u honeypie, black and white chocolate, babe, swthat, will change automatically and remember ur real name. including some kind of insult.

I have said it here many times in couple of post.. There is no real Love existing nowadays. people play Games and call it Love.

Posted: at 23-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 23-01-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 06:24 PM
there is nothing like love nowadays...a gal calls u sweetie all bcos of what u can offer

sincerely,i've seen a lot of couples who break up after the husband slips financially....and these are women who call them heaven and earth when the cash is flowing,only to change the love to hate when the man is broke..damn!!!!!!

Na today?

Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-01-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
there is nothing like love nowadays...a gal calls u sweetie all bcos of what u can offer

sincerely,i've seen a lot of couples who break up after the husband slips financially....and these are women who call them heaven and earth when the cash is flowing,only to change the love to hate when the man is broke..damn!!!!!!

i agree with u xter it is d offer like the sex d girl gat to offer thats y d guy is with her nd  d money d guy has to offer dats y d girl is with him so its 50 50 no thing do them at  all
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 23-01-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Abeg xter fire on, make we c weda sm of them go change. My own happend 2 me late last year. A gal i dated 8yrs left me 4 a rich guy 2 d point of marriage. She tot i will automatically get job afta my NYSC. Though i neva hammer, she still dey disturb my line, begging 4 a visit. Thunder go fire her 7 times.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 24-01-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 23-01-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: xter on 23-01-2010 08:32 PM
i'm not saying u're like dat but........a lot has happened in dat aspect....it takes a lot of effort for guys to believe now

how long does takes u men to learn about Ladies affairs.
as long as u ladies try to be real

Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 24-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 23-01-2010 09:54 PM
U re too rite brooo.. 75% of Girls Love ends when ur pocket get dry as a man. they will start seeing faults all the time, the same mouth that calls u honeypie, black and white chocolate, babe, swthat, will change automatically and remember ur real name. including some kind of insult.

I have said it here many times in couple of post.. There is no real Love existing nowadays. people play Games and call it Love.
na soo bros.......thats why i get angry when i see men fighting good and independent woman

Quote from: Kennee on 23-01-2010 10:09 PM

Na today?
no be today ooh bros.....e don tey

Posted: at 24-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 24-01-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-01-2010 10:14 PM

i agree with u xter it is d offer like the sex d girl gat to offer thats y d guy is with her nd  d money d guy has to offer dats y d girl is with him so its 50 50 no thing do them at  all
u're only trying to cover ur inadequacies and shortcomings if u say its 50-50

Quote from: brightossy on 23-01-2010 10:16 PM
Abeg xter fire on, make we c weda sm of them go change. My own happend 2 me late last year. A gal i dated 8yrs left me 4 a rich guy 2 d point of marriage. She tot i will automatically get job afta my NYSC. Though i neva hammer, she still dey disturb my line, begging 4 a visit. Thunder go fire her 7 times.
big bros i hail jare.....no mind dem.....imagine an 8yrs of courtship that was weaved out just like dat.....sometime i used to wonder if these gals are human....but one thing bros,if she comes back for the thing-dont chase her away,phyuk her like mad and let her go back to her rich kid

Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 24-01-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
there is no offer that can buy true love, that's why the youth of nowadays should not really settle for the love at first sight.
maybe like at first sight, how can you love someone you don't even know? Das fake
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 24-01-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
dis is not about love at 1st or last sight.......we talking about ladies who claim to love someone

Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-01-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
abeg no be so manhh

Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 24-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-01-2010 07:58 PM
abeg no be so manhh
u shld ahve said its not so to u...but to others,lots of 'em ...it is and its the fact

Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 26-01-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)

Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 26-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-01-2010 12:27 AM

Angry Angry
wetin

Posted: at 26-01-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DESMOCOOL at 26-01-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 24-01-2010 07:24 PM
dis is not about love at 1st or last sight.......we talking about ladies who claim to love someone

CLAIM TO LOVE OR THEY ARE COUPLY?  IF D MAY FALLS KOBO LESS, D LADY GOES, BUT IF LADY NO GET MONEY, IT IS THE NORMAL RESPONSIBILITY OF THE MAN TO FOOT ALL D BILLS. IT IS NATURAL.  GOD DEY COOLE.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 26-01-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)

Why U dey vex? Just like the answer to the question "how are U" is "I'm fine thanks," the response to everyday terms of endearment are simple.
If a girl calls U "Sweetie," call her "Sweetie." If she calls U "my love," call her "my love." If she call's U anything just call her right back. Monkey see monkey do. Of course thats if U want anything from her and U don't mind giving what she wants, otherwise if she uses any of those just go "Huh?"
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- momeh at 26-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Girls na wa o
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 26-01-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
u neva see anytin sef
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 26-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)

I wonder why some women here accept they ar evil.. Good thing tho!!!
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5