No role for men "in future" (Page 4)

Date: 24-01-2010 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: JF Chosen
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- jfchosendotCOM at 26-01-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)

I can see you enthusiastically believe this prediction)))))))))))))))))))))) In other words, it generally sounds to be a believe that seems to be disbelieve...
[/quote]

A girl can't help but dream.
LOL
You know for naija men, it is just a dream.
Will it not be nice to beat a man up any time that you want?
Make him do whatever you want in bed and out of bed?

[/quote]

I hope so...
I think it will be "ujas" for a lady to critically beat a man anytime she wishes...for me, i would plead her for divorce hahahaahahaha..
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 26-01-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 26-01-2010 11:20 AM
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 25-01-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 25-01-2010 01:59 PM
I WILL NOT COMMENT ON THIS TOPIC UNTILL I SEE IT HAPPEN SOMEWHERE WITH MY OWN EYES

I would want you to have a look at the recent information about formal USSSR Nations you will see that in most of these countries...men do the house work...unlike Uzbekistan where men cook; their women do not cook and in Kazakhstan the ladies work and most of the guys are always feeling reluctant to work.. the ladies pay for rent for some of them... So therefore; it has started happening in some countries.
but i strongly believe it will not happen in 9ja for the coming 200years

i believe that..but SOME of the ladies would want to take part after they have observed it somewhere in the realm.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fret at 26-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
tht is wrong!!
Posted: at 26-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 26-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-01-2010 09:13 AM
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:08 AM
lol....so u gonna keep one Temi shebi
Booboo, u know i can't be comfortable unless i see my man striving, am independent but not to the level where i don't need a man.

hhmmmmmmm..........  Wink
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-01-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-01-2010 09:49 AM
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:15 AM
hehehe...well independent men infuriate some women folk don't you think so?
Yes, some women want to be masters over their husbands am not looking for a slave am looking for a partner,lol.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink
Posted: at 26-01-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- momeh at 26-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Ha ha ha dat one no fit happen
Posted: at 26-01-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chukzz at 26-01-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue E no go everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr HAPPEN! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 26-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: momeh on 26-01-2010 05:47 PM
Ha ha ha dat one no fit happen

For Naija abi in general?
Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezii at 26-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Future? it already began... Smiley
Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Where@ezii
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 26-01-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
passing jare!

Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ironlady at 26-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
she don come
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-01-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
hehehe..were u waiting for me?

Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kooldemsy at 26-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 24-01-2010 08:56 AM
IT HAS BEEN SAID THAT IN FUTURE MEN WILL NOT BE NEEDED BY %80 OF WOMEN, THAT THE FEMALE CREW WILL HAVE CHILDREN BY ARTIFICIAL MEANS. IN ADDITION, %80 OF MEN WILL HAVE TO PLAY THE ROLES OF WOMEN SUCH AS: COOKING AND DOING ALL THE WASHINGS AS WELL AS THE GENERAL DOMESTIC WORKS... WHICH WILL RESULT TO MEN BEING THE HOUSE-WIVES.

WILL IT REALLY HAPPEN?
that one na TALES BY MOONLIGHT
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Wil u ever stop passin?@diplomatik
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 26-01-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 26-01-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
not at the moment.. Tongue

Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ironlady at 26-01-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-01-2010 07:41 PM
hehehe..were u waiting for me?

yes naa!!!ur late todai
Posted: at 26-01-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11