WILL IT REALLY HAPPEN?
You mean househusbands, yeah okay, you don't need to look to the future, we've already got a couple of them around already. Reply
lol....so u gonna keep one Temi shebi Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:08 AM lol....so u gonna keep one Temi shebi Booboo, u know i can't be comfortable unless i see my man striving, am independent but not to the level where i don't need a man.
hehehe...well independent men infuriate some women folk don't you think so? Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:15 AM hehehe...well independent men infuriate some women folk don't you think so? Yes, some women want to be masters over their husbands am not looking for a slave am looking for a partner,lol.
hmm its already happening! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
I even want that to Happen, so i can sit my butt at home, take care of the house roles, let her go out there and make enough money for my needs, becos i will be very very demanding. is also good i will not be the one making babies hahaha Reply![]() ![]() The here goes the Independent Man dangling around. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmmmmmmmmmm @poster Reply![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 24-01-2010 08:59 AM You mean househusbands, yeah okay, you don't need to look to the future, we've already got a couple of them around already. it will be strange for men to really be the househusbands... i am actually perceiving this prediction in most countries now...
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 24-01-2010 10:52 AM hmm its already happening! yes...i concur with you but not upto the extent of most men playing the principal roles of women....
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-01-2010 02:29 PM I even want that to Happen, so i can sit my butt at home, take care of the house roles, let her go out there and make enough money for my needs, becos i will be very very demanding. is also good i will not be the one making babies hahaha ![]() ![]() The here goes the Independent Man dangling around. MAKE GOD NO LET THE ONE WEY GO RIDE YOU MARRY YOU... YOU GO HEARAM))))))))))))))))))) "SHE WEY GO BE HE" GO SUFFER U... U GO WASH PLATES TIRE AND WASH CHILDREN PANTS!!!!!)))
Quote from: fireman on 24-01-2010 09:15 AM hehehe...well independent men infuriate some women folk don't you think so? I accept your view - but dont you think most of the women incense men?
i no go happen ,period ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Its not a novelty, ReplyI read it some 10 yrs back in one of Polish Scientific Magazines ("Focus") that some experiments had bin conducted and that it is possible for two women have a kid (also a female) via in-vitro fertilization.
not my bizzzzzzz ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Not in these life time. Reply
Quote from: martiniroyce on 24-01-2010 06:58 PM Not in these life time. This has started happening in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan..Where the ladies go to work and the men do the house work..because most of them happen to be sloths - ....the women marry the men...
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 24-01-2010 07:33 PM Quote from: martiniroyce on 24-01-2010 06:58 PM Not in these life time. This has started happening in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan..Where the ladies go to work and the men do the house work..because most of them happen to be sloths - ....the women marry the men... ![]() ![]() ![]() Believe it or not I Rule
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals