Quote from: FRANKLIN WILLIAMS on 24-04-2016 11:11 PM No be only una oh. Na almost all public schools get dis issue You are right
Quote from: victor on 24-04-2016 09:50 PM nice looking. it fits the students. if they can't use the hole properly, who do you blame? You talk well
Quote from: Nnaemeka chukwudi on 24-04-2016 09:33 PM Animal kingdom Don't say that please
Quote from: Kenny Opeyemi on 24-04-2016 09:05 PM some students are also dirty and wicked, were the school admin that used it like this, lack of home training You may be wrong
Quote from: kings age on 24-04-2016 08:40 PM the phone used in taking pics is seriously infected rush to where u buy am for cleaning, disgusting indeed Na so na
Quote from: Sussan odili on 24-04-2016 08:17 PM Federal university federal capital territory Na true you talk
Quote from: Gabriel oluwaseun on 24-04-2016 07:57 PM horror, may God just have mercy ooo... You talk well
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 24-04-2016 07:05 PM what do uxpect from the zoo poster?? I tire oh
Quote from: sunday on 24-04-2016 06:44 PM no news no wonder na abuja standard true -true other schools are terrifying You may be wrong
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 24-04-2016 06:39 PM Am nt surprise Even me sef
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 24-04-2016 06:06 PM uniabuja is a hell Na you Sabi
Quote from: mr gogo on 24-04-2016 05:59 PM na only uniabuja abi.. what about the rest You talk well
Quote from: teejay on 24-04-2016 05:56 PM Choiii abeg who open dat toilet, cos i dey percieve d smell frm here,,,, Na you know
This is piggery house or Human being toilet? Hmmnnnnn Reply
kk... lyf goes on Reply
MHMM STRAIGHT EBOLA Reply
be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply