According to a post shared on Facebook today by Babaduks Ons, the man identified as Ayo John (pictured) was allegedly killed by Fulani herdsmen on his way to Lagos while his two elder brothers were kidnapped. See his post after the cut..
![]() According to a post shared on Facebook today by Babaduks Ons, the man identified as Ayo John (pictured) was allegedly killed by Fulani herdsmen on his way to Lagos while his two elder brothers were kidnapped. See his post after the cut.. Quote "This Is AYO JOHN. He was killed by marauding Fulani-Herdsmen on UROMI-LAGOS highWay on his way to Lagos while his 2 elder brothers were kidnapped by he Fulani marauders.As We Speak,They Have Not Been Released.Just Imagine The Great Life That Was Wasted By Fulanis Whose Lives Can Only Equate That Of Their Cows.You See!,Right From My Secondary School Days Till Date,I Have Always Held The Strong Opinion That,Nigeria Is Not One And Can Never Be One.This Country Needs To Break Up,So That Some Animals Can Go And Have A Country Of Their Own.Or Better Still,The Practice Of True Federalism/Regionalism,Will Bring Sanity To This Sham Geographical Expression Called Nigeria.Conclusively,While We Pray For The Safe Return Of His 2Elder Brothers,I Say,May The Gentle Soul Of AYO JOHN,Rest In Peace,AMEN!" I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
the better we seperate the better for everybody!rest in peace! Reply
DANGOTE CEMENT @ 1,000 naira now...THE MANAGEMENT ReplyOf DANGOTE FACTORY WISH TO INFORM THE GENERAL PUBLIC ON PROM0 SALES OF VARIOUS PRODUCTS LISTED BELOW :TEL :- 08136009073 DANGOTE CEMENT =N=1,000 PER BAG.. DANGOTE NOODLES =N=620 PER CARTON..DANGOTE RICE:=N=5,000 PER BAG. DANGOTE SALT: DOMESTIC =N=1,920 PER BAG. DANGOTE TOMATO PASTE =N=720. DANGOTE SPAGHETTI =N=650 PER CARTON.. DANGOTE MACARONI =N=650 PER CARTON. DANGOTE SUGAR =N=720 PER BAG.. DANGOTE FLOUR =N=450 PER BAG.. Dansa Fruit Juices DANSA JUICE =N=950 PER CARTON...... OUR TRUCKS ARE READY TO DELIVER TO ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY BASED ON THE CUSTOMER(S) ORDER... DELIVERY.CONTACT THE SALES MANAGER . WITH 08103148659 ON HOW IT CAN BE DELIVER AND BOOKING BELOW :TEL :-08136009073 DANGOTE CEMENT =N=1,000 PER BAG.. DANGOTE NOODLES =N=620 PER CARTON..DANGOTE RICE:=N=5,000 PER BAG. DANGOTE SALT: DOMESTIC =N=1,920 PER BAG. DANGOTE TOMATO PASTE =N=720. DANGOTE SPAGHETTI =N=650 PER CARTON.. DANGOTE MACARONI =N=650 PER CARTON. DANGOTE SUGAR =N=720 PER BAG.. DANGOTE FLOUR =N=450 PER BAG.. Dansa Fruit Juices DANSA JUICE =N=950 PER CARTON...... OUR TRUCKS ARE READY TO DELIVER TO ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY BASED ON THE CUSTOMER(S) ORDER... DELIVERY.CONTACT THE SALES MANAGER WITH 08136009073 ON HOW IT CAN BE DELIVER AND BOOKING
It is well Reply
RIP Reply
This fooooooolanis are up to something Reply
Fulani herdsmen are another branch of boko haram. Those people knows what they are doing Reply
na wa ooo fulani again Reply
who are these fulani's Reply![]()
RIP... lyf goes on Reply
Can we please have a better description of the location.There is nothing like Uromi-Lagos road. Reply
Can we please have a better description of the location.There is nothing like Uromi-Lagos road. ReplyThat means you don't believe the story and you see a young man pic there
Everything na Dangote can't other people invest in things like dat as well...? Reply
Rip to him God dey Reply
.NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
PLS STOP WASTING PEOPLE'S LIFE Reply
So buhari can't talk to his pple abi or is he deaf rip and I pray may ur brothers be released ijn Amen. Reply
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 25-04-2016 01:30 PM RIP... lyf goes on This is just the beginning, good morning one Nigeria by fools
Quote from: Blessed Chiboy on 25-04-2016 01:59 PM Can we please have a better description of the location.There is nothing like Uromi-Lagos road. those fcuking bastards trowed a log of wood on the road in the night some That means you don't believe the story and you see a young man pic there 7 years ago i was travelling to Uromi. we have to reverse quickly as possible and they were running after us with touch lights untill we were able to reserve and drove far back to benin and sleep in benin over night. i still thank God for that faithful night each time i remeber