Youths Storm Into Church and Destroy Properties Over Pastor Who Committed Adultery -PHOTOS

Date: 25-04-2016 3:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-04-2016 03:58 PM (8 years ago)

It was pandemonium in Jesse today as unknown youths invade Pastor Emma Church known as Mountain Of Prayers Ministry along the Jesse Sapele Rd Before Water Board over an alleged civil offence of adultery. The angry youths said that Bishop Emma the General Overseer of the church has been sleeping with married women within and outside the church. He met his Waterloo when he slept with Chief Austine Omonode's wife, a former member of the church. It should be noted that Chief Omonode is the President General of Idjerhe Clan Development Union (ICDU). It was unconfirmed whether the angry youths invaded the church on the order of the ICDU PG. But suffices to say that properties Worth hundreds of thousands were DESTROYED, 12 of the Members injured but no life was lost.  As at when the heat was on, Officers of the Nigerian Army arrested the ICDU PG to their base for interrogation. Other version of the story suggests that the invasion of the church has political undertone resulting from the recently concluded CDC election at one of Seplat based community in Jesse in which the Pastor won as against the candidacy of the PG. In finding means to bringing the pastor's image down hence the propaganda of lies.

He was advised to step down or face the embarrassment of adultery. His refusal to comply resulted to the invasion of the church on Sunday Morning when service was on-going but met the Bishop absent. They resorted to attack and destroying everything in the church. Eyes witnesses condemned the adulterous act of the Pastor if the story is true as well as blamed the highly respected Chief for giving the nod to his boys for the attack on the church of God which was the reason the Army got annoyed with the PG. /One thing that makes God the superior was this ;after the attack, Members of the church continued their service praising God and shouting Fire, Fire, Fire."

Posted: at 25-04-2016 03:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter0 at 25-04-2016 04:02 PM (8 years ago)
Eazyatumeyi, yawa_don_gas and Akpan22. Una no well oh, so una no see say naijapals no go give una anything that is why they have not said anything. Una just dey sleep online, una no get better things doing with your time, na still this small change where una go dey abuse comment here, abeg make una go learn from hero's like merry11, nametalkam, Oworen25, winace, novice and others.

I don dey look una since.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 04:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-04-2016 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Peter udom on 25-04-2016 04:02 PM
Eazyatumeyi, yawa_don_gas and Akpan22. Una no well oh, so una no see say naijapals no go give una anything that is why they have not said anything. Una just dey sleep online, una no get better things doing with your time, na still this small change where una go dey abuse comment here, abeg make una go learn from hero's like merry11, nametalkam, Oworen25, winace, novice and others.

who be this enemy of progress, I beg I beg no carry your reggae come spoil my blues o, am not too crazy about the money o if they pay me fine if they don't its still cool by me but what I know is that Naijapals will surely pay the Rightful winners, so I beg Bros park well o.
Posted: at 25-04-2016 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 25-04-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Peter udom on 25-04-2016 04:02 PM

Look at dis Mumuyaro,,,,,guys just dey catch fun here and u ar deir wagging ur tongue like Elede wey lick pepper soup, u beta sharaaap ya mouth b4 i giv u dirty slap from here
Posted: at 25-04-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mak4lady at 25-04-2016 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
Time to open my own the name is mak4lady deliverance ministry aka mark me for signs and wonders vacancy exist in the following departmnt__usher,choirs,protcool etc
Posted: at 25-04-2016 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Passion8Soul at 25-04-2016 06:02 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 25-04-2016 06:09 PM (8 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Amanda okafor on 25-04-2016 05:25 PM
Time to open my own the name is mak4lady deliverance ministry aka mark me for signs and wonders vacancy exist in the following departmnt__usher,choirs,protcool etc

Abeg na me go be accountant...Send me for make i fill..
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 25-04-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
If dis story na true den d pastor deserve am...
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-04-2016 06:43 PM (8 years ago)
lol I go be your treasurer o
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 25-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 25-04-2016 04:38 PM
Look at dis Mumuyaro,,,,,guys just dey catch fun here and u ar deir wagging ur tongue like Elede wey lick pepper soup, u beta sharaaap ya mouth b4 i giv u dirty slap from here
no mind that guy e be like say him drugs don finish
Posted: at 25-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmiableRoland at 25-04-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago)
"We were once HUMAN BEINGSSS"
Posted: at 25-04-2016 07:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 25-04-2016 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Only God knows the truth
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-04-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
Lmao!
Posted: at 25-04-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-04-2016 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
pastor again!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-04-2016 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sparky12 at 25-04-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
kk... lyf goes on
Posted: at 25-04-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 26-04-2016 05:11 AM (8 years ago)
some women mumu em go open legs 4 any1 in d name of anoiting
Posted: at 26-04-2016 05:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 26-04-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago)

JUST ASK GOD FOR ONE MORE TRY....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxl3GlHhJ9I..... NEXT TIME  be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 26-04-2016 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 26-04-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laoking at 26-04-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
why do they allow the pastor to go free?
Posted: at 26-04-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie