Akpan01 at 29-01-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) yes o my mind is on coca cola and biscuit now :-(
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 29-01-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes o my mind is on coca cola and biscuit now :-(
 go for that, is cool.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 29-01-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) yes o my mind is on coca cola and biscuit now :-(
 go for that, is cool. m goin to work soon i go buy it when m back  :P
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
solazed at 30-01-2010 09:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) @ Poster: if its true the it means the guys dont satisfy the girls well so the girls hv to alwaiz wsh dey'll get someone to do it better
yeah, i guess you are right abt dat...
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 31-01-2010 12:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) D only thing in my mind is to become d world greatest..Not dis nonsence sex u r talkin abt
Sex should go for a holiday sef.. make people rest jare.
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 1-02-2010 02:15 PM (15 years ago) (f) pizza and cola:P
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
jameskevwe at 2-02-2010 04:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) AS ANY ONE BE IN LOVE BEFOR  CAN U LET ME KNOW HOW LOVE WORK  I WILL LOVE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT LOVE ... Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (f) google it
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
brightossy at 2-02-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) Me wey no dey think sex at all. Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 2-02-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) @ poster, U got it wrong, for me thinking about sex is the least in my priority cos I know I can get it whenever I want it, so what the hell should I let it occupied my mind! It's only ppl who live by sex should regularly think about it.
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 3-02-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) make up your mind
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 3-02-2010 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 5-02-2010 04:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) minding my biz
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 5-02-2010 04:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 5-02-2010 07:55 AM (15 years ago) (m) woteva Posted: at 5-02-2010 07:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Noffin is on my mind i don't think of it dis s*x thing. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-02-2010 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 5-02-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) ice cream, lenny kravitz and a big leather bed  :P:P
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 5-02-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 5-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) wrong info
Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akjasper at 5-02-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) Jst Money on my mind ! Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 5-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) (f) and more money
Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Noffin is on my mind i don't think of it dis s*x thing. . .  same here......... Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 5-02-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) (f) i was expecting some thing better than this shit Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |