Quote from: giftmurphy on 3-05-2016 01:09 PM get a lie detector test that would be nice ![]()
Quote from: Rachael Asemota amenze on 3-05-2016 05:26 AM U don't have to tell am o She is nt saying it for u
Quote from: blue ross on 2-05-2016 11:06 PM i beg all nigerias to leave this guy alone, there is noting new in this world. Teebillz what a narrative, anyway I know they will surely settle the only mistake you did, for u to move online talling people about what happen in your home or about your wife that very bad of u. please all i we say to u. your woman is a very good woman go home and be in your knee and beg her for all that happen. put all the blame on you and please "beg" her serious i beleve she we forgive you. because her last statement she said u no Teebillz in your heart that i love you so so much. look at beyonce and jay Z you can't tell me that they don't fight or have miss understand at home but for the wisdom they have non of their fans or people out there know about its. out there no what happen in their home that how yours surpose to be too. please please you both should come together as one again? as for u woman please forgive and forget please i no what he did was wrong ok.please that my advice for u both @timi.fr
Quote from: BabyDonCare link=topic=290953.msg4838650#msg4838650 date=1462225666 God bless you for that brave write up you correct
Quote from: Maxwell obidiegwu on 2-05-2016 07:47 PM Wasted generation really wasted o
Quote from: lucy on 2-05-2016 05:22 PM both are liars I believe you
Quote from: Uchendu collins on 2-05-2016 05:15 PM lyf goes on its been going on
Quote from: Michael on 2-05-2016 12:20 PM Don jazzy said that u are good at interviews, which means u were discussing ur husband to them..and u tell u did not cheat OK oo correct one you nailed it, na amebor na
Quote from: Justice Pubson on 2-05-2016 12:02 PM Why wont you people believe her, does it mean her husband is free of cheating? let him who has no sin be the first to cast the stone... see this wife snatcher @Tiwa if your husband cant believe you, me i believe you oooo and very much available shaaa incase...
Quote from: Maitala Amos Zakariya on 2-05-2016 10:28 AM My dear you owe nobody any obligation by trying to explain yourself. If I were you just keep doing what you like doing best. Whatever you say tongues will always wag, and the populace are always looking for juicy stories to yap about. you talk true sha but we need lie detector Please do concentrate on bringing up your son . Shield him from all those mediocres who will stop at nothing to bring others down to there own level of degradation
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-05-2016 10:09 AM I don't believe any word she say same here ![]()
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on 2-05-2016 10:09 AM U left out Femi Otedola.. hmmm tell me more
I don't just know the person that is lying. This is why i don't like all these celebrity marriages Reply
whatever Reply
Quote from: brave on 2-05-2016 10:00 AM Ur husband says u cheat u says it a lie. Now tell me Tiwa who lies between 2of u? Don't think any of them will tell the truth
Even if say the guy know, em go fit accept am Reply
Na so na yawa goes on Reply
OK... Reply.....
okay...we hear Reply