men insistence on sex b4 marriage(its the women's fault)

Date: 30-01-2010 4:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
- at 30-01-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
relationships have been broken all bcos of dis big issue......but deep down,when we're alone on our own.....have asked what's the genesis of dis problem......its the ladies..i'm sure guys will be ready to wait on any lady if he's 100% sure the lady is all his

but a situation where ur reserved gfriend is being rumouered to be flirting around.....its.. disheartening.....

i have seen many cases like dat its not just a cooked up or mind thought

men can wait for sex till the wedding night....but the ladies have made such  thing impossible now

right now,its highly important to have sex with ur fiancee while dating so as not to loose all round.....cos waiting till the weding day that may not even materialise can be disastrous and catastrophic

Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 30-01-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago)
ummm so ur point is? Huh?

Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibobobelvis at 30-01-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago)
ask him pls!!

Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 30-01-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
isn't true we know.....is words of the cheaterzz.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 30-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 30-01-2010 04:15 AM
relationships have been broken all bcos of dis big issue......but deep down,when we're alone on our own.....have asked what's the genesis of dis problem......its the ladies..i'm sure guys will be ready to wait on any lady if he's 100% sure the lady is all his

but a situation where ur reserved gfriend is being rumouered to be flirting around.....its.. disheartening.....

men can wait for sex till the wedding night....but the ladies have made such  thing impossible now

right now,its highly important to have sex with ur fiancee while dating so as not to loose all round.....cos waiting till the weding day that may not even materialise can be disastrous and catastrophic

Somehow this is related to one of my topics. i perfectly understand and support you.. Recently, my friend took that risk of waiting untill night of the wedding, he was luck. I cant do such thing.. Gone are the days when Men are accused of not been able to stick with a Partner. Hardly you can find a woman that can stick to 2 guys.. some of them now dont do it for money alone....

Posted: at 30-01-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
mourinho
Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 30-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rapmike on 30-01-2010 03:04 PM
yes it is true. most Naija babes of nowadays no dey try
as in mister............
Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
My Fear about Waiting till Marriage is not to Get a Lazy A`ss Wood for a Wife, not cos she might be Playing me

Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 30-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-01-2010 05:08 AM

ask google !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 30-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
son and the rest supporter you people are very usless...yes

passing

Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 30-01-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2010 04:12 PM
son and the rest supporter you people are very usless...yes

passing
wait nnah make we see aside...........
Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 30-01-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 30-01-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 30-01-2010 03:32 PM

ask google !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14_Inches
hehehe wat?

Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gabrielmax at 30-01-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Yes it is the women's fault,i wonder what the women will expect of the men after sleeping with you times without number.I think sex should be saved for marriage.If a man relly loves you{woman},i think he should be able to wait for you.I think there is nothing new about a woman you have made love with before marriage.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 30-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
u don come again paul

Quote from: ibobobelvis on 30-01-2010 07:47 AM
ask him pls!!
i believe u 've got eyes to read for urself

Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chogzie at 30-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
your point being?
Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 30-01-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chogzie on 30-01-2010 09:54 PM
your point being?
and what about ur brain

Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekiyemaureen at 20-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gabrielmax on 30-01-2010 06:13 PM
Yes it is the women's fault,i wonder what the women will expect of the men after sleeping with you times without number.I think sex should be saved for marriage.If a man relly loves you{woman},i think he should be able to wait for you.I think there is nothing new about a woman you have made love with before marriage.
Angry wat in the world gave gabrielmax dat idea. Sorry, if havin sex b4 marriage gets u married den wat's d wait? i don't c it as any1's fault but more or less lyk a game. play or be played.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 20-02-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)

i dont understan this part
loose in what sense?.....
that u never slept wth her
or she was cheating on u?
if both are involved,
dude, u lossed nothing, they're
other girls who are worth the waiting
and the fact that u never get her laid
doesnt make u a looser, evern if u spend on her
its not all bout sex but what u gained from the
relationship
Posted: at 20-02-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 20-02-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)

so where are u coming from and where do u want to land Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 20-02-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

6. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son