men insistence on sex b4 marriage(its the women's fault) (Page 2)

Date: 30-01-2010 4:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
- richeazy at 20-02-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
Gat nothing to say......... Sleeping
Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- besyrado at 20-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
MUST U HAVE RELATIONSHIP BASE ON SEX?I DONT HAVE THAT Y I ASKING U
Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianraised at 20-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
i dont we can blame anyone b/c some guys will leave a gal b/c she will not give him sex...i honestly believes it depends onthe 2 individuals in the relationship...and how much they value sex......u know...there are men thta will respectfull wait while they are sexing anoother gal on the side .....u know so the situation can go either way......but what we have to consider is what they believe .... sex is not the only thing in relation ship...u know....if sex is given so much value then what about the other things.....u can meet a woman or man that sex u like never before but other part of them is useless.....so is that not also important factor in relationship....some pple are married and dont have sex b/c they enjoy other things...but i know that here ion the states sex knowledge and beliefs are very different form naija so this is just my personal opinion
Posted: at 20-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 21-02-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 20-02-2010 06:42 PM
Quote from: xter on 30-01-2010 04:15 AM
relationships have been broken all bcos of dis big issue......but deep down,when we're alone on our own.....have asked what's the genesis of dis problem......its the ladies..i'm sure guys will be ready to wait on any lady if he's 100% sure the lady is all his

but a situation where ur reserved gfriend is being rumouered to be flirting around.....its.. disheartening.....

i have seen many cases like dat its not just a cooked up or mind thought

men can wait for sex till the wedding night....but the ladies have made such  thing impossible now

right now,its highly important to have sex with ur fiancee while dating so as not to loose all round.....cos waiting till the weding day that may not even materialise can be disastrous and catastrophic

so where are u coming from and where do u want to land Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
i'm coming venus,wanting to land on earth

Posted: at 21-02-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 21-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 20-02-2010 06:31 PM
relationships have been broken all bcos of dis big issue......but deep down,when we're alone on our own.....have asked what's the genesis of dis problem......its the ladies..i'm sure guys will be ready to wait on any lady if he's 100% sure the lady is all his

but a situation where ur reserved gfriend is being rumouered to be flirting around.....its.. disheartening.....

men can wait for sex till the wedding night....but the ladies have made such  thing impossible now

right now,its highly important to have sex with ur fiancee while dating so as not to loose all round.....cos waiting till the weding day that may not even materialise can be disastrous and catastrophic

i dont understan this part
loose in what sense?.....
that u never slept wth her
or she was cheating on u?
if both are involved,
dude, u lossed nothing, they're
other girls who are worth the waiting
and the fact that u never get her laid
doesnt make u a looser,ern if u spend on her
its not all bout sex but what u gained from the
relationship
guy,u dont understand me.....my write looks swahili to u....well sha,go live ur life as u like it

Posted: at 21-02-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 21-02-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianraised on 20-02-2010 08:19 PM
i dont we can blame anyone b/c some guys will leave a gal b/c she will not give him sex...i honestly believes it depends onthe 2 individuals in the relationship...and how much they value sex......u know...there are men thta will respectfull wait while they are sexing anoother gal on the side .....u know so the situation can go either way......but what we have to consider is what they believe .... sex is not the only thing in relation ship...u know....if sex is given so much value then what about the other things.....u can meet a woman or man that sex u like never before but other part of them is useless.....so is that not also important factor in relationship....some pple are married and dont have sex b/c they enjoy other things...but i know that here ion the states sex knowledge and beliefs are very different form naija so this is just my personal opinion
u're rightly wrong.....but still,i'm not gonna be involved in a relationship without sex

Posted: at 21-02-2010 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 21-02-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
Well i dont get U very  well , but no matter wat , i am nt in
Support of Sex B4 marriage at all !
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-02-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
ok ooooh....carry on

Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 27-03-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)

I too gbasky!!! This thread is so accurate!!!
I dont know why we started listening to their every whim. Na dem go buy trouble na dem go still complain.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lookingeast at 28-03-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
When a man loves a woman, patience is his strongest virtue. And making you happy is his daily mission.

But on some real ish....... How can a man possibly wait when everywhere we go we see booty cheeks paraded around in tight jeans or tight short skirts, Bosom  pushed up and busting through the top of every shirt, legs that look like god personally chiseled them himself?Huh? I mean everywhere you go women have their beauty put right in your face and you are supposed to be like a homo and look away. Women don't even bgin to try to cover the things that attract us.

Its like when you are at the club and a woman is backing that ass up on you so bad she is taking the crease out of your pants.... Then when you are outside when its over smiling at her like you are about to get lucky or get a number, she says with an astonished and shocked face "What kind of girl do you think I am???"  I thought you were a wh*re... You were a wh*re over there I assumed you'd be a wh*re over here. Did we cross the no ho line??? --- Katt Williams
Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 28-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
lol!
Posted: at 28-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 28-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
u try smol..

Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 22-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2010 03:19 PM
My Fear about Waiting till Marriage is not to Get a Lazy A`ss Wood for a Wife, not cos she might be Playing me
in my culture sex before marriage is forbiden

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 22-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
I INSIST

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 22-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2011 03:32 PM
I INSIST

me 2
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
onyi baby.. how fa naaaaaa

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 22-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
wetin una dey insist?

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-03-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2010 03:19 PM
My Fear about Waiting till Marriage is not to Get a Lazy A`ss Wood for a Wife, not cos she might be Playing me
in my culture sex before marriage is forbiden

Hhm! Interesting

Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero