men insistence on sex b4 marriage(its the women's fault) (Page 3)

Date: 30-01-2010 4:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 [3]
- Dozb at 23-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 30-01-2010 04:15 AM
relationships have been broken all bcos of dis big issue......but deep down,when we're alone on our own.....have asked what's the genesis of dis problem......its the ladies..i'm sure guys will be ready to wait on any lady if he's 100% sure the lady is all his

but a situation where ur reserved gfriend is being rumouered to be flirting around.....its.. disheartening.....

i have seen many cases like dat its not just a cooked up or mind thought

men can wait for sex till the wedding night....but the ladies have made such  thing impossible now

right now,its highly important to have sex with ur fiancee while dating so as not to loose all round.....cos waiting till the weding day that may not even materialise can be disastrous and catastrophic
.why do u guys always put blames on the women for ur shortcomings.show me a man dat want to abstain from ving premarital sex apart from the real wen i mean,real bornagain christains.and i will show u a bag of lies,deceits and cheats as an evidence.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dozb at 23-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-03-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 30-01-2010 03:19 PM
My Fear about Waiting till Marriage is not to Get a Lazy A`ss Wood for a Wife, not cos she might be Playing me
in my culture sex before marriage is forbiden
.Abeg which culture be that.really interesting.but wait ohoooo,is it that its forbidden or that its associated with grievous penalty.just like the ones dat happens in some villages in this our naija.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 23-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
comot the dirty wey dey ur eye before u comot anoda person own

Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
If u like no pansh

But for me oo marry or no marry I go pansh u 1st

Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 23-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lookingeast on 28-03-2010 02:55 AM
When a man loves a woman, patience is his strongest virtue. And making you happy is his daily mission.

But on some real ish....... How can a man possibly wait when everywhere we go we see booty cheeks paraded around in tight jeans or tight short skirts, Bosom  pushed up and busting through the top of every shirt, legs that look like god personally chiseled them himself?Huh? I mean everywhere you go women have their beauty put right in your face and you are supposed to be like a homo and look away. Women don't even bgin to try to cover the things that attract us.

Its like when you are at the club and a woman is backing that ass up on you so bad she is taking the crease out of your pants.... Then when you are outside when its over smiling at her like you are about to get lucky or get a number, she says with an astonished and shocked face "What kind of girl do you think I am???"  I thought you were a wh*re... You were a wh*re over there I assumed you'd be a wh*re over here. Did we cross the no ho line??? --- Katt Williams
LOVE THIS QUOTE.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed