You have to say something on this issue (Page 3)

Date: 30-01-2010 5:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: Femi
1 2 [3]
- prince316 at 3-02-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
i will still help her for the sake of the baby, but i will not have any thing to do with her again when it come to love... ur guy will hurt him self if he still take her back again.. cos any time the other guy need her again she will still go back.. my advice for ur friend is for him to look for another girl
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 3-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
datz gal na mugu abeg tell ur friend make he free her for lyf!! @poster

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 3-02-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
thank u..he is reading nw and hope he can make a better choice
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 4-02-2010 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on  3-02-2010 04:56 AM
where tht 1dey? @ ca
as for me the lady is doing 419
Posted: at 4-02-2010 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 4-02-2010 06:42 AM (14 years ago)
of course the girl is not simply his woman, she is already in love with the person that pregnant ed her so your guy should immediately try his best as a man to shrugg off his emotional feelings for the girl there are much more better girls out there for him, you know women are too deceitful so your guy should not accept her back, if he does ,the same thing will repeat itself.try it and see.just let her go.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 06:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 4-02-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 31-01-2010 04:04 AM
"Your friend" is an idiot if he takes her back.

Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 5-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
thank u ooo
Posted: at 5-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 30-01-2010 05:36 AM
someone is so confusd right now and needs our help, dont want to just give an answer like that, please he needs you now..

He met this lady and was deeply in love with her, 1st they were friends.so he travelled - before coming back, the lady had already got pregnant for someone else since they are just friends and didnt let the lady know his feelins so the lady is not at fault...let me summarize..later on the guy who is responded for the pregnancy did not accept it so my friend stood by her through out dis difficult time later on he let her know his feelins and they get along and started dating..but the funny part is the other guy came to beg and she will always estort money frm my guy for that guy later on my guy knew and he let her go now d lme bac wanting my frnd to take her bac cos she said d guy fooled her d second time opinion is needed

if its meant to be,fate will meet them up again....

Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 5-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
u r right..i bliev in faith
Posted: at 5-02-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]