You have to say something on this issue (Page 2)

Date: 30-01-2010 5:36 am (15 years ago) | Author: Femi
- Akpan01 at 1-02-2010 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
she just confused and insecure...and now she is runnin up n down to make sure she and her kid will be in a better position...help her as a friend,but nothin more

Posted: at 1-02-2010 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spycystar on  1-02-2010 03:41 PM
This is a no-brainer...Ladies marvel me!
U get put in shit, God sends an angel to come pull u out of dis shit, u take advantage of him n trash him d first chance u get to go bed wit d one who actually put u in d shit in d first place?...ds is crazy! wen r we gonna stop lettin ourselves be fooled wit certain situations we mistake as LOVE?
Brada, for ur friend, he should forgive her but never let her into his heart, again.
Spycy.
Angry

aww !! this one pain spycy no be small ooo  Cheesy

Posted: at 1-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-02-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
I still maintain is not just abt helping her with material things, cant u all read that the guy is in Love from begining not something that occurs becos of the pregnacy, the guy felt something real for her, which i know one way or the other, the girl might felt the same, but her current situation makes her not sure of who she is anymore... some girls out there, always think that when they have a child out of relationship, they cant love someone again, this is insecure im talking abt... thats the girl's problem here.

The guy should show real LOVE .. this is where real LOVE comes in my people. show Love till the end.

Posted: at 1-02-2010 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-02-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-02-2010 02:24 PM
Can i ask one Question?? is that girl already married or in kind of engaged with the guy responsible for that pregnacy?  if not............,

i think ur friend still have chances of having her if he truely loves her and mean it.. if u really look at it well, the girl feels somehow unsecure already, is not easy too for her to make her choices, it would have been different if the pregnacy didnt occur. I suggest ur friend should give her a chance once again, no matter how stupid she has been in the past, and try to talk sense into her.

We're talking about Love here. Right ?? Real Love dont see all that, what we're seeing.

i concur  Cheesy Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 1-02-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
Kick her ass out
Posted: at 1-02-2010 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 1-02-2010 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 30-01-2010 05:36 AM
someone is so confusd right now and needs our help, dont want to just give an answer like that, please he needs you now..

He met this lady and was deeply in love with her, 1st they were friends.so he travelled - before coming back, the lady had already got pregnant for someone else since they are just friends and didnt let the lady know his feelins so the lady is not at fault...let me summarize..later on the guy who is responded for the pregnancy did not accept it so my friend stood by her through out dis difficult time later on he let her know his feelins and they get along and started dating..but the funny part is the other guy came to beg and she will always estort money frm my guy for that guy later on my guy knew and he let her go now d lme bac wanting my frnd to take her bac cos she said d guy fooled her d second time opinion is needed
uhmm. this is serious Undecided

Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 2-02-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
thank u all inderstand u all stil need more
Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 2-02-2010 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
hmm d gyal is a goat!!!!

nickyy sweets wassup
Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 2-02-2010 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
cool my love..missed u so much my love ironlady
Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 2-02-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
missed u tooo..now am leaving wanna go sleep takia aiiteyyy
Posted: at 2-02-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 2-02-2010 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
okay baby we talk later darling..i will be online on yahoo..ok hun
Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruffrugged at 2-02-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
your friend should stay away from those people that are trying to turn his life to a circus. cut her off. wot is he waiting for, he should have moved on with his life. there should be no space in it for her.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 2-02-2010 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
The lady do not know wat she wants.Left for me i wil 4give her and assist she and her child in anyway i can,but 2 accept her back as a lover wil never happen
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 3-02-2010 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 3-02-2010 04:56 AM (15 years ago)
where tht 1dey? @ ca
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 3-02-2010 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
how sure are u that if u take her back she will not run back to the owner??? hahahahaha
even a small child will easly know that the girl did not love u so is up to u to .........
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-02-2010 11:37 AM (15 years ago)
ur friend should continue his humanitarian work 4rm where he stopped.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-02-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2010 11:37 AM
ur friend should continue his humanitarian work 4rm where he stopped.
hmmmm i see....so ure here  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 3-02-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  1-02-2010 10:58 AM
Ur friend needs to wake up. No one will treat u any less than U allow them or any better than U merit/demand of them.

Oh yea i quite agree wit you.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 3-02-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
u r all rights  still  need more
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac