when a relationship is fallin apart (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2007 4:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tinu
- Thonia at 8-02-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: beautious on 10-09-2007 04:30 PM
u guys i need advice i need to know wat to do when ur relationship with teh man u love is sinking so quickly.  when u guys arent communicating well . arguing. n all that. n at times despite how much he tells me he loves me i dont believe it or feel like im happy. the only thing im sure of is that i love him but our relationship not the love is dying. what do i do

Am in the same situation as you, if you know the relationship is worth keeping then you try working it out. but if you know this guy ain't worth it, then its high time you said goodbye.

Once the heart does not feel sure about being loved, then the trust is gone. and once the trust is gone, its hard bringing it back.
Posted: at 8-02-2008 06:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Engineer at 8-02-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago)
when you feel like you aint done something in a long time .. before you met the person ur with now

& you think you should do that thing again
Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 8-02-2008 10:37 PM (16 years ago)
oh boy.... Smiley
Posted: at 8-02-2008 10:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 9-02-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Thonia on  8-02-2008 06:24 PM
u guys i need advice i need to know wat to do when ur relationship with teh man u love is sinking so quickly.  when u guys arent communicating well . arguing. n all that. n at times despite how much he tells me he loves me i dont believe it or feel like im happy. the only thing im sure of is that i love him but our relationship not the love is dying. what do i do

Am in the same situation as you, if you know the relationship is worth keeping then you try working it out. but if you know this guy ain't worth it, then its high time you said goodbye.

Once the heart does not feel sure about being loved, then the trust is gone. and once the trust is gone, its hard bringing it back.

I totally agree with u 100%

Posted: at 9-02-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-02-2008 03:38 PM (16 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-02-2008 03:38 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 12-02-2008 03:40 PM (16 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-02-2008 03:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 8-09-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
hey guyz,i kinda ve prob now: i ve a guy dt i luv back in naija, i call him often but i noticed he always has an excuse 4 not calling me back n there is dis guy here,he is good n caring but nothing yet,he always want to know how am faring each day but i don't feel anything 4 him.we talk about things n he dosen't have any gf n he gets angry/offended anytime i mention ma bf in naija.  now i still luv d naija guy though he doesn't call or mail like i want. 2morrow he might say i dumped him but he answers good anytime i call.  gals/pals help ur sis,abeg
Posted: at 8-09-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 8-09-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-02-2008 06:19 AM
thrust in me........... Wink

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

i'm obliged to...lol  Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 8-09-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 10-09-2007 10:05 PM
No point keeping a relationship were u dont believe the guy......if u really love him, u need to believe him, if you're finding it difficult, then u can go back 2 u guys being mere friends and start building the relationship from there........ dont enslave urself and d - guy .......believe him or become friends or do smth....

nice one Wink
Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 8-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Discover what's killin ur relationship. What's actually breaching the communication? Do u really need 2 argue always? Never give up if u can still try.

Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 9-09-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago)

if you not sure of wht you doing, i mean wit the guy, or u feeel its one sided, doesnt worth it girl.
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rytguy99 at 10-09-2008 09:14 AM (15 years ago)
u might just have to begin to see the relationship from the very beginnin.... think of how it use to be when u both started.... find out the changes in u nd in him that is presently affectin the relationship negatively and start a dialogue on it.... basically "communication is the key that rejoins a broken relationship". cheers!

Posted: at 10-09-2008 09:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie