| ||||||
NIGERIA is well know for kworrupshun, stealing, scarcity of fuel, epileptic power supply, bad infrastructures, bribery everywhere, killing everyday, kidnapping, ritual, suicide numbing, insecurity everywhere, high cost of living.Even the oil is not well accounted for. Every minute politicians launder into swiss bank Reply
| ||||||
God will protect us from all this calamities Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: King Calors on 10-05-2016 10:06 PM NIGERIA is well know for kworrupshun, stealing, scarcity of fuel, epileptic power supply, bad infrastructures, bribery everywhere, killing everyday, kidnapping, ritual, suicide numbing, insecurity everywhere, high cost of living.Even the oil is not well accounted for. Every minute politicians launder into swiss bank Mind u most of d tinz u just mentioned are from d eastern part of naija
| ||||||
I just dey here dey observe Reply
| ||||||
Buhari will die soon. I know all these would happen if hausa aboki like fulani wins election. Aboki na Aboki. All muslims place religion and tribe first and they are sentimental . Same eye I am looking at Hilary clinton. America would also regret it if they fail voting for Trump Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Michael on 10-05-2016 09:27 PM U people should not mind buhari...na mouth e get,no be say e talk say he will deal with Niger Delta militant, but now he is begging for dialogue... We all made mistake in voting for a man with expired brian Buhari never baff eee
| ||||||
Quote from: Michael on 10-05-2016 09:27 PM U people should not mind buhari...na mouth e get,no be say e talk say he will deal with Niger Delta militant, but now he is begging for dialogue... We all made mistake in voting for a man with expired brian
| ||||||
Quote from: Michael on 10-05-2016 09:27 PM U people should not mind buhari...na mouth e get,no be say e talk say he will deal with Niger Delta militant, but now he is begging for dialogue... We all made mistake in voting for a man with expired brian Make them no try government in any way oh
| ||||||
Quote from: mack huray link=topic=294592.msg4849920#msg4849920 date=1462914612 Mind u most of d tinz u just mentioned are from d eastern part of naija it seems you are not a Nigerian. or, you are not in Nigeria.(most) of the things I wrote (not all) are peculiar with Northerners and southerners
| ||||||
Nigerian as a whole cannot eat her cake and have it Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: even on 10-05-2016 08:32 PM Thunder fire u buhari and remember wherever u keep ur children we will make sure they are erase from the surface of the earth hey watch ur offensive utterances towards Mr president or else the DSS will come after you, track you down and arrest you. They can track you with your IP address stupidy.
| ||||||
Quote from: Ola lekan on 11-05-2016 12:05 AM hey watch ur offensive utterances towards Mr president or else the DSS will come after you, track you down and arrest you. They can track you with your IP address stupidy. story, no level
| ||||||
I DEY LOOKU,,, I DEY LAFFFU,,, Reply
| ||||||
Buhari sure knows how to taunt these people and rock their boats any day...!!! Reply
| ||||||
Time will tell BiaFra will be Reply
| ||||||
Yeye people.... you people better becareful becz buhari no get time for you people. ReplyWHY FIGHT EACHODA HERE
| ||||||
Pls let's comment not insulting each other. Reply
| ||||||
Another war coming Reply
| ||||||
Buhari shouldn't be saying all this things Reply