Yawa things no dey finish Reply
may that your leg never see healing, may it decay, and may ur return flight catch fire on ur way back may u nva come back here alive, animal Reply
SMH... How can someone make such a costly mistake. Maybe he was high then, just saying... Reply
Sorry indeed accidents no respecter of persons Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
eyaaaaa...na wa Reply
Quote from: Sussan odili on 14-05-2016 11:24 AM Is he a baby?that leg should be amputed Hahaha you no be better person
Fool, you can be sent outside the country for treatment but you animals that called yourselves law makers, what stops you fools from making or developing such hospital in Nigeria? May your soul rest in pieces there in UAE. Evil men of law makers. Reply
HAba! Reply
wellcome to zoo, baboons and monkeys. the have enough Money to buy guns and private jets, but can,t built a Hospital and provide essential aminities for their People.africa africa. zuuuu- Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Na so u take c am Reply
Tank God for him lyf BT make e try do d next mistake for him head Reply
Yeye they smell... hosiptal don finish for this country abi. seriously we no get shame in this country. Reply
eyaaaaaa....sorry ooo...#smh Reply
na wa ooo... Reply
accidentally? Reply
weed control. simple Reply
why wud he do DAT Reply
This kind of yawa is not good Reply
choi.... Reply